• PRINT
  • RSS
MEET THE DUCKS TICKETING TEAM
Contact us for all of your Anaheim Ducks ticketing needs!

Lisa Johnson
Director of Ticket Sales and Service
Phone: 714-704-2542
Email: ljohnson@anaheimducks.com
Fax: 714-940-2833




SERVICE AND NEW BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Chris Kenyon
Manager of New Business Development and Retention
Phone: 714-940-2904
Email: ckenyon@anaheimducks.com
Fax: 714-940-2953




Service and Retention

Nick Moller
Account Service Executive
Phone: 714-940-2836
Email: nmoller@anaheimducks.com
Fax: 714-940-2953





Daniel Alvarez

Business Development Executive
Phone: 714-940-2821
Email: dalvarez@anaheimducks.com
Fax: 714-940-2953




Michelle Carter
Account Service Executive
Phone: 714-940-2855
Email: mcarter@anaheimducks.com
Fax: 714-940-2833




New Business Development


Angelo Anello
Business Development Executive
Phone: 714-940-2857
Email: aanello@anaheimducks.com
Fax: 714-940-2953




Anthony Bennett
Phone: 714-940-2835
Fax: 714-940-2953
Email: abennett@anaheimducks.com






Melissa Garza
Business Development Executive
Phone: 714-940-2908
Email: mgarza@anaheimducks.com
Fax: 714-940-2953




Debora Lee
Business Development Executive
Phone: 714-940-2854
Email: dlee@anaheimducks.com
Fax: 714-940-2953




Brett Miller
Business Development Executive
Phone: 714-940-2944
Email: bmiller@anaheimducks.com
Fax: 714-940-2953




Phillip Widdell
Business Development Executive
Phone: 714-940-2847
Email: pwiddell@anaheimducks.com
Fax: 714-940-2953




PREMIUM TICKET SALES AND SERVICE


Jim Panetta

Director of Premium Sales and Service
Phone: 714-940-2971
Email: jpanetta@anaheimducks.com
Fax: 714-940-2822




Geoff Matthews
Premium Account Executive
Phone: 714-940-2852
Email: gmatthews@anaheimducks.com
Fax: 714-940-2822




Tim Thompson
Premium Account Executive
Phone: 714-704-2986
Email: tthompson@anaheimducks.com
Fax: 714-940-2822




Casey Haakinson
Premium Account Executive
Phone: 714-940-2835
Email: chaakinson@anaheimducks.com
Fax: 714-940-2953




Jana Cannavo
Premium Services Manager
Phone: 714-940-2896
Email: jcannavo@anaheimducks.com
Fax: 714-940-2822




Ariana Zamora
Premium Services Coordinator
Phone: 714-940-2919
Email: azamora@anaheimducks.com
Fax: 714-940-2822




TICKET OPERATIONS AND SERVICE TEAM


Jim Bakken
Senior Manager of Ticket Operations
Phone: 714-940-2916
Email: jbakken@anaheimducks.com
Fax: 714-940-2833




Gina Bulgheroni
Assistant Manager of Premium Ticketing
Phone: 714-940-2906
Email: gbulgheroni@anaheimducks.com
Fax: 714-940-2833




Jonas Calicdan
Assistant Ticketing Manager
Phone: 714-940-2957
Email: jcalicdan@anaheimducks.com
Fax: 714-940-2833




Kameron Kwok
Season Ticketing Representative
Phone: 714-940-2950
Email: kkwok@anaheimducks.com
Fax: 714-940-2833




John Watson
Premium Ticketing Representative
Phone: 714-940-2896
Email: jwatson@anaheimducks.com
Fax: 714-940-2833




Robert Slaby
Group Sales Ticketing  Representative
Phone: 714-940-2808
Email: rslaby@anaheimducks.com
Fax: 714-940-2833




Christie Nevin
Premium Ticketing Representative
Phone: 714-940-2878
Email: cnevin@anaheimducks.com
Fax: 714-940-2833




GROUP SALES


Matt Payne
Manager, Group and Inside Sales
Phone: 714-940-2982
Email: mpayne@anaheimducks.com
Fax: 714-940-2953




Jennifer D'Anna
Group Sales Account Executive
Represents schools, colleges/universities, scouts, non-profits and church groups
Phone: 714-704-2509
Email:jdanna@hondacenter.com
Fax: 714-940-2953



Jamie Friedrich
Building Group Sales Account Executive
Represents all groups sales for Honda Center family shows, sporting events and special events
Phone: 714-940-2859
Email: jfriedrich@anaheimducks.com
Fax: 714-940-2953



Sean Sterner
Group Sales Account Executive
Represents corporate, travel and non-hockey sports
Phone: 714-940-2858
Email: ssterner@anaheimducks.com
Fax: 714-940-2953



Katie Reed
Group Sales Account Executive
Represents youth hockey, youth sports, and law enforcement
Phone: 714-940-2886
Email: kreed@anaheimducks.com
Fax: 714-940-2953



Natasha Arena
Group Sales Coordinator
Phone: 714-940-2856
narena@anaheimducks.com
Fax: 714-940-2953




INSIDE SALES

Patrick Wimberly
Phone: 714-940-2892

Email:
pwimberly@anaheimducks.com
Fax: 714-940-2953





Zachary Cravitz
Phone: 714-940-2895
Email: zcravitz@anaheimducks.com
Fax: 714-940-2953




SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

WESTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 z - ANA 82 54 20 8 266 209 116
2 y - COL 82 52 22 8 250 220 112
3 x - STL 82 52 23 7 248 191 111
4 x - SJS 82 51 22 9 249 200 111
5 x - CHI 82 46 21 15 267 220 107
6 x - LAK 82 46 28 8 206 174 100
7 x - MIN 82 43 27 12 207 206 98
8 x - DAL 82 40 31 11 235 228 91
9 PHX 82 37 30 15 216 231 89
10 NSH 82 38 32 12 216 242 88
11 WPG 82 37 35 10 227 237 84
12 VAN 82 36 35 11 196 223 83
13 CGY 82 35 40 7 209 241 77
14 EDM 82 29 44 9 203 270 67

STATS

2013-2014 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
R. Getzlaf 77 31 56 28 87
C. Perry 81 43 39 32 82
N. Bonino 77 22 27 14 49
M. Perreault 69 18 25 13 43
A. Cogliano 82 21 21 13 42
C. Fowler 70 6 30 15 36
K. Palmieri 71 14 17 9 31
D. Winnik 76 6 24 6 30
H. Lindholm 78 6 24 29 30
S. Koivu 65 11 18 3 29
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
F. Andersen 20 5 0 .923 2.29
J. Hiller 29 13 7 .911 2.48

AnaheimDucks.com is the official Web site of the Anaheim Ducks. Anaheim Ducks and AnaheimDucks.com are trademarks of Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2013 Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy     Contact Us    Jobs     Honda Center    Corporate Partnerships   Terms of Use   Site Map AdChoices