• PRINT
  • RSS
Season: Game Type: National TV: Home/Away:
October 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (PT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Sat Oct 10, 2015 Ducks Sharks
7:30 PM FINAL ANA (0) - SJS (2)   Recap  
Mon Oct 12, 2015 Canucks Ducks
7:00 PM FINAL VAN (2) - ANA (1) SO   Recap  
Wed Oct 14, 2015 Coyotes Ducks
7:30 PM FINAL ARI (4) - ANA (0)   Recap  
Fri Oct 16, 2015 Avalanche Ducks
7:00 PM FINAL COL (3) - ANA (0)   Recap  
Sun Oct 18, 2015 Wild Ducks
5:00 PM FINAL MIN (1) - ANA (4)   Recap  
Thu Oct 22, 2015 Ducks Predators
5:00 PM FINAL ANA (1) - NSH (5)   Recap  
Sat Oct 24, 2015 Ducks Wild
3:00 PM FINAL ANA (0) - MIN (3)   Recap  
Mon Oct 26, 2015 Ducks Blackhawks
5:30 PM FINAL ANA (0) - CHI (1) OT   Recap  
Tue Oct 27, 2015 Ducks Stars
5:30 PM FINAL ANA (3) - DAL (4)   Recap  
Thu Oct 29, 2015 Ducks Blues
5:00 PM FINAL ANA (1) - STL (2)   Recap  
November 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (PT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Sun Nov 1, 2015 Predators Ducks
5:00 PM FINAL NSH (2) - ANA (4)   Recap  
Wed Nov 4, 2015 Panthers Ducks
7:30 PM FINAL FLA (2) - ANA (3) SO   Recap  
Fri Nov 6, 2015 Blue Jackets Ducks
7:00 PM FINAL CBJ (2) - ANA (4)   Recap  
Sat Nov 7, 2015 Ducks Sharks
7:30 PM FINAL ANA (1) - SJS (0)   Recap  
Mon Nov 9, 2015 Coyotes Ducks
7:00 PM FINAL ARI (4) - ANA (3) OT   Recap  
Wed Nov 11, 2015 Oilers Ducks
7:00 PM FINAL EDM (4) - ANA (3) OT   Recap  
Fri Nov 13, 2015 Islanders Ducks
7:00 PM FINAL NYI (4) - ANA (1)   Recap  
Mon Nov 16, 2015 Ducks Hurricanes
4:00 PM FINAL ANA (4) - CAR (1)   Recap  
Tue Nov 17, 2015 Ducks Predators
5:00 PM FINAL ANA (2) - NSH (3)   Recap  
Thu Nov 19, 2015 Ducks Panthers
4:30 PM FINAL ANA (3) - FLA (1)   Recap  
Sat Nov 21, 2015 Ducks Lightning
4:00 PM FINAL ANA (0) - TBL (5)   Recap  
Tue Nov 24, 2015 Flames Ducks
7:00 PM FINAL CGY (3) - ANA (5)   Recap  
Wed Nov 25, 2015 Ducks Coyotes
6:00 PM FINAL ANA (2) - ARI (4)   Recap  
Fri Nov 27, 2015 Blackhawks Ducks
2:00 PM FINAL CHI (3) - ANA (2) OT   Recap  
Mon Nov 30, 2015 Canucks Ducks
7:00 PM FINAL VAN (0) - ANA (4)   Recap  
December 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (PT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Wed Dec 2, 2015 Lightning Ducks
7:30 PM FINAL TBL (2) - ANA (1)   Recap  
Fri Dec 4, 2015 Sharks Ducks
7:00 PM FINAL SJS (0) - ANA (1)   Recap  
Sun Dec 6, 2015 Penguins Ducks
5:00 PM FINAL PIT (1) - ANA (2)   Recap  
Fri Dec 11, 2015 Hurricanes Ducks
7:00 PM FINAL CAR (5) - ANA (1)   Recap  
Thu Dec 17, 2015 Ducks Sabres
4:00 PM FINAL ANA (0) - BUF (3)   Recap  
Sat Dec 19, 2015 Ducks Devils
4:00 PM FINAL ANA (2) - NJD (1)   Recap  
Mon Dec 21, 2015 Ducks Islanders
4:00 PM FINAL ANA (2) - NYI (5)   Recap  
Tue Dec 22, 2015 Ducks Rangers
4:00 PM FINAL ANA (2) - NYR (3) OT   Recap  
Sun Dec 27, 2015 Flyers Ducks
5:00 PM FINAL PHI (2) - ANA (4)   Recap  
Tue Dec 29, 2015 Ducks Flames
6:00 PM FINAL ANA (1) - CGY (0)   Recap  
Thu Dec 31, 2015 Ducks Oilers
6:00 PM FINAL ANA (1) - EDM (0)   Recap  
January 2016
Date Visitor Home Time (PT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Fri Jan 1, 2016 Ducks Canucks
7:00 PM FINAL ANA (1) - VAN (2) SO   Recap  
Sun Jan 3, 2016 Jets Ducks
6:00 PM FINAL WPG (1) - ANA (4)   Recap  
Wed Jan 6, 2016 Maple Leafs Ducks
7:00 PM FINAL TOR (4) - ANA (0)   Recap  
Fri Jan 8, 2016 Blues Ducks
7:00 PM FINAL STL (3) - ANA (4) SO   Recap  
Sun Jan 10, 2016 Red Wings Ducks
5:00 PM FINAL DET (2) - ANA (1)   Recap  
Wed Jan 13, 2016 Senators Ducks
7:00 PM FINAL OTT (1) - ANA (4)   Recap  
Fri Jan 15, 2016 Stars Ducks
7:00 PM FINAL DAL (2) - ANA (4)   Recap  
Sun Jan 17, 2016 Kings Ducks
6:00 PM FINAL LAK (3) - ANA (2)   Recap  
Wed Jan 20, 2016 Wild Ducks
7:30 PM FINAL MIN (1) - ANA (3)   Recap  
Sat Jan 23, 2016 Ducks Red Wings
4:00 PM FINAL ANA (4) - DET (3)   Recap  
Tue Jan 26, 2016 Ducks Bruins
4:00 PM FINAL ANA (6) - BOS (2)   Recap  
February 2016
Date Visitor Home Time (PT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Tue Feb 2, 2016 Sharks Ducks
7:00 PM FINAL SJS (2) - ANA (3)   Recap  
Thu Feb 4, 2016 Ducks Kings
7:00 PM FINAL ANA (4) - LAK (2) Recap  
Fri Feb 5, 2016 Coyotes Ducks
7:00 PM FINAL ARI (2) - ANA (5)   Recap  
Mon Feb 8, 2016 Ducks Penguins
4:00 PM FS-W, TVAS, SN  
Tue Feb 9, 2016 Ducks Flyers
4:00 PM PRIME, FS-SD  
Thu Feb 11, 2016 Ducks Blue Jackets
4:00 PM PRIME, FS-SD  
Sat Feb 13, 2016 Ducks Blackhawks
5:30 PM PRIME, FS-SD, NHLN-US  
Mon Feb 15, 2016 Ducks Flames
1:00 PM PRIME, FS-SD  
Tue Feb 16, 2016 Ducks Oilers
6:00 PM PRIME, FS-SD  
Thu Feb 18, 2016 Ducks Canucks
7:00 PM PRIME, FS-SD  
Sun Feb 21, 2016 Flames Ducks
4:00 PM PRIME, FS-SD, SN Tickets  
Wed Feb 24, 2016 Sabres Ducks
7:30 PM FS-W Tickets  
Fri Feb 26, 2016 Oilers Ducks
7:00 PM FS-W Tickets  
Sun Feb 28, 2016 Kings Ducks
6:00 PM NBCSN Tickets  
March 2016
Date Visitor Home Time (PT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Wed Mar 2, 2016 Canadiens Ducks
7:00 PM FS-W Tickets  
Thu Mar 3, 2016 Ducks Coyotes
6:00 PM PRIME, FS-SD  
Sat Mar 5, 2016 Ducks Kings
1:00 PM PRIME, FS-SD  
Mon Mar 7, 2016 Capitals Ducks
7:00 PM PRIME, FS-SD Tickets  
Wed Mar 9, 2016 Ducks Avalanche
7:00 PM KCOP-13  
Fri Mar 11, 2016 Ducks Blues
5:00 PM FS-W  
Mon Mar 14, 2016 Devils Ducks
7:00 PM PRIME, FS-SD Tickets  
Wed Mar 16, 2016 Rangers Ducks
7:30 PM FS-W Tickets  
Fri Mar 18, 2016 Bruins Ducks
7:00 PM PRIME, FS-SD Tickets  
Sun Mar 20, 2016 Ducks Jets
12:00 PM FS-W  
Tue Mar 22, 2016 Ducks Canadiens
4:30 PM PRIME, FS-SD  
Thu Mar 24, 2016 Ducks Maple Leafs
4:30 PM PRIME, FS-SD  
Sat Mar 26, 2016 Ducks Senators
4:00 PM PRIME, FS-SD, HNIC, TVAS2  
Mon Mar 28, 2016 Ducks Oilers
6:00 PM FS-W  
Wed Mar 30, 2016 Flames Ducks
7:00 PM FS-W, SN Tickets  
April 2016
Date Visitor Home Time (PT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Fri Apr 1, 2016 Canucks Ducks
7:00 PM PRIME, FS-SD Tickets  
Sun Apr 3, 2016 Stars Ducks
6:00 PM PRIME, FS-SD Tickets  
Tue Apr 5, 2016 Jets Ducks
7:00 PM PRIME, FS-SD Tickets  
Thu Apr 7, 2016 Ducks Kings
7:30 PM PRIME, FS-SD  
Sat Apr 9, 2016 Ducks Avalanche
2:30 PM PRIME, FS-SD  
Sun Apr 10, 2016 Ducks Capitals
4:30 PM  

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

WESTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 CHI 56 36 16 4 158 128 76
2 DAL 53 33 15 5 170 142 71
3 STL 55 30 17 8 132 129 68
4 LAK 51 31 17 3 135 117 65
5 SJS 51 27 20 4 147 138 58
6 NSH 53 25 20 8 136 139 58
7 COL 55 27 24 4 148 152 58
8 ANA 50 25 18 7 111 115 57
9 MIN 52 23 20 9 127 126 55
10 ARI 52 24 22 6 138 161 54
11 VAN 52 20 20 12 120 142 52
12 CGY 51 23 25 3 134 148 49
13 WPG 52 23 26 3 136 150 49
14 EDM 53 21 27 5 131 156 47

STATS

2015-2016 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
C. Perry 50 21 14 -2 35
R. Getzlaf 46 4 30 6 34
R. Rakell 47 11 15 1 26
R. Kesler 50 11 15 -8 26
S. Vatanen 50 6 18 0 24
J. Silfverberg 50 6 11 -3 17
C. Stewart 44 7 9 1 16
A. Cogliano 50 5 11 -10 16
H. Lindholm 49 6 8 -4 14
C. Fowler 37 3 9 -9 12
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
F. Andersen 10 8 5 .918 2.35
J. Gibson 12 7 2 .923 1.92

AnaheimDucks.com is the official Web site of the Anaheim Ducks. Anaheim Ducks and AnaheimDucks.com are trademarks of Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2016 Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy     Contact Us    Jobs     Honda Center    Corporate Partnerships   Terms of Use   NHL TicketExchange  Site Map AdChoices