Scoring Summary
1st Period
05:50MIN PPG - Brian Rolston (3) ASST: Todd White (3), Marc Chouinard (1) 1 - 0 MIN
13:41MIN PPG - Filip Kuba (1) ASST: Marc Chouinard (2), Todd White (4) 2 - 0 MIN
2nd Period
12:11MIN Pierre-Marc Bouchard (3) ASST: Brent Burns (1), Marc Chouinard (3) 3 - 0 MIN
3rd Period
03:59MIN Kyle Wanvig (2) ASST: Todd White (5) 4 - 0 MIN
19:46ANA Bruno St. Jacques (1) ASST: Todd Fedoruk (1), Ruslan Salei (1) 4 - 1 MIN
Penalty Summary
1st Period
04:38ANA Corey Perry  Charging against  Stephane Veilleux
10:44ANA Kip Brennan  Fighting (maj) against  Derek Boogaard
10:44MIN Derek Boogaard  Fighting (maj) against  Kip Brennan
12:03ANA Ruslan Salei  Hi-sticking against  Pascal Dupuis
14:04MIN Stephane Veilleux  Slashing against  Todd Fedoruk
17:18ANA Ruslan Salei  Hooking against  Kyle Wanvig
19:07ANA Todd Fedoruk  Fighting (maj) against  Derek Boogaard
19:07MIN Derek Boogaard  Fighting (maj) against  Todd Fedoruk
2nd Period
04:09ANA Ruslan Salei  Holding against  Stephane Veilleux
06:30ANA Keith Carney  Hooking against  Randy Robitaille
08:53MIN Willie Mitchell  Holding against  Andy McDonald
15:00MIN Brent Burns  Holding against  Travis Moen
19:08MIN Andrei Zyuzin  Delaying Game-Puck over glass
3rd Period
00:37ANA Teemu Selanne  Hooking against  Filip Kuba
03:59ANA Jonathan Hedstrom  Tripping against  Derek Boogaard
04:50MIN Brian Rolston  Tripping against  Keith Carney
07:35MIN Daniel Tjarnqvist  Hi-sticking against  Teemu Selanne
10:29ANA Corey Perry  Tripping against  Daniel Tjarnqvist
17:23MIN Kyle Wanvig  Interference against  Scott Niedermayer
3K. CarneyD000-1220110-5:415:4521:43
5V. VishnevskiD000-1014302-1:216:1618:49
7B. St. JacquesD1011022012-0:220:1513:53
13T. SelanneR000121000050%5:140:0017:56
15J. LupulL000-10300000%7:272:4819:12
17J. HedstromR000-121200050%0:545:5114:28
19A. McDonaldL000000000044%1:360:2115:41
24R. SaleiD0110600101-3:242:2421:05
26S. PahlssonC000-102000068%0:007:0315:13
27S. NiedermayerD0000011011-9:146:5826:44
29T. FedorukL0111520000100%0:280:016:46
32T. MoenL0000010001-0:224:3013:31
33J. DipentaD000-1012100-0:054:4213:48
37K. BrennanL00005100010%0:500:005:33
39P. SykoraR00000700100%7:320:1617:15
44R. NiedermayerC000-101200033%6:365:2918:53
51R. GetzlafC000103010064%4:080:0110:34
61C. PerryR000-2400000-6:160:0014:01
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
30I. Bryzgalov   2 - 21 - 10 - 03 - 31.000015:10
35J. Giguere (L)  10 - 125 - 70 - 015 - 19.789044:50

2W. MitchellD0000221300-0:006:3216:26
8B. BurnsD0110201110-0:381:0412:58
9A. DaigleR0000000000-4:210:0010:36
11P. DupuisR00000301100%3:353:3917:30
12B. RolstonR101221012071%6:332:3617:38
17F. KubaD1011010202-6:388:0225:16
19S. VeilleuxL000-1220100-0:332:3814:07
20A. ZyuzinD0001220300-6:073:3519:41
24D. BoogaardL00001000000-0:010:004:25
25R. RobitailleC000000000033%3:020:009:48
27K. WanvigR101024111050%2:550:0110:09
28T. WhiteC033101000069%4:383:5914:32
32M. ChouinardC033104201050%5:234:0218:55
34D. TjarnqvistD0000200200-4:480:4316:24
37W. WalzC000-100020131%0:435:4417:01
55N. SchultzD0000002300-0:043:5016:31
83M. FoyR0000011000-5:010:0011:51
96P. BouchardC1011010010-7:130:0015:29
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
35M. Fernandez (W)  21 - 224 - 43 - 328 - 29.966060:00
shots by period
Team Stats
Power Plays0/72/8
Faceoff Wins3431
Blocked Shots720
Penalty Minutes2624
Additional Game Facts
  • Officials
  • Head Coaches
  • Randy Carlyle: (Anaheim Ducks)
  • Jacques Lemaire: (Minnesota Wild)
  • Anaheim Ducks Scratches
  • Jason Marshall
  • Sandis Ozolinsh
  • Sergei Fedorov
  • Minnesota Wild Scratches
  • Scott Ferguson
  • Daniel Tjarnqvist
  • Andrei Nazarov is the official Web site of the Anaheim Ducks. Anaheim Ducks and are trademarks of Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2015 Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.