Scoring Summary
1st Period
15:05VAN PPG - Sami Salo (5) ASST: Henrik Sedin (12), Daniel Sedin (9) 1 - 0 VAN
2nd Period
11:18ANA PPG - Andy McDonald (7) ASST: Ruslan Salei (6), Sandis Ozolinsh (3) 1 - 1 Tie
19:59VAN SHG - PS - Trevor Linden (2) ASST: NONE 2 - 1 VAN
3rd Period
00:47ANA PPG - Rob Niedermayer (4) ASST: Petr Sykora (7), Scott Niedermayer (12) 2 - 2 Tie
12:12VAN Sami Salo (6) ASST: Markus Naslund (14), Brendan Morrison (13) 3 - 2 VAN
Penalty Summary
1st Period
01:47ANA Ruslan Salei  Hooking
05:00VAN Bryan Allen  Hooking
05:39ANA Rob Niedermayer  Charging
06:55VAN Ed Jovanovski  Holding
07:52VAN Sami Salo  Hooking
09:56VAN Bryan Allen  Tripping
11:03VAN Dan Cloutier  Roughing
11:03ANA Rob Niedermayer  Roughing
11:03ANA Rob Niedermayer  Interference on goalkeeper
11:41ANA Joffrey Lupul  Interference on goalkeeper
11:41ANA Joffrey Lupul  Roughing
11:41VAN Mattias Ohlund  Roughing
13:05ANA Scott Niedermayer  Cross checking
16:14VAN Brendan Morrison  Interference
17:01ANA Todd Fedoruk  Tripping
2nd Period
01:36ANA Joe Dipenta  Hooking
03:43VAN Ed Jovanovski  Kneeing
09:34ANA Travis Moen  Roughing
09:34VAN Bryan Allen  Holding
09:34VAN Jarkko Ruutu  Roughing
13:49ANA Vitaly Vishnevski  Hooking
16:11ANA Keith Carney  Hooking
16:32VAN Todd Bertuzzi  Holding
19:43VAN Ed Jovanovski  Hooking
19:43VAN Ed Jovanovski  Unsportsmanlike conduct
3rd Period
01:01ANA Todd Fedoruk  Interference
06:37ANA Tyler Wright  Hi-sticking
06:37VAN Jarkko Ruutu  Tripping
13:02ANA Todd Fedoruk  Interference on goalkeeper
19:36ANA Teemu Selanne  Roughing
19:36ANA Scott Niedermayer  Roughing
19:36VAN Bryan Allen  Elbowing
19:36VAN Jarkko Ruutu  Roughing
2M. OhlundD0000200000-0:480:1425:46
4N. BaumgartnerD0000010001-0:570:1417:00
5B. AllenD0001810000-0:290:0020:15
6S. SaloD2021290100-1:020:0026:19
7B. MorrisonC011123000150%1:030:0020:52
16T. LindenC1011020000-0:000:2612:11
18R. ParkR0000010010-0:000:0013:10
19M. NaslundL0111020000-1:030:0020:11
20R. KeslerC0000010001100%0:000:1413:03
22D. SedinL01100100000%1:110:0016:07
27L. GorenR0000010000-0:000:007:20
28W. BrookbankD0000000000-0:000:005:08
33H. SedinC011001000040%1:110:0016:18
36J. GreenC0000010100-0:000:268:57
37J. RuutuL0000600000-0:000:1410:32
44T. BertuzziR00012300000%1:030:0019:57
55E. JovanovskiD0000810000-1:210:0026:24
77A. CarterR0000010000-0:590:0015:40
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
39D. Cloutier (W)  23 - 234 - 64 - 431 - 33.939260:00

3K. CarneyD0000210000-0:001:0721:14
5V. VishnevskiD0000220001-0:001:0718:10
8S. OzolinshD0110010000-0:140:0019:29
13T. SelanneR000-1240010-0:470:0019:24
15J. LupulL0000410000-0:470:0919:41
17J. HedstromR0000010000-0:140:5816:55
19A. McDonaldL10100200000%0:140:0915:58
24R. SaleiD011-1210100-0:141:0722:42
26S. PahlssonC000003000057%0:000:5817:23
27S. NiedermayerD011-1440000-0:471:0727:31
28T. WrightC0000210000-0:000:0014:43
29T. FedorukL0000600010-0:140:059:35
32T. MoenL000-1220000-0:001:0712:18
33J. DipentaD0000200001-0:000:0014:53
37K. BrennanL0000000000-0:000:004:16
39P. SykoraR0110040000-0:470:0018:46
44R. NiedermayerC101-1650000100%0:470:5921:32
51R. GetzlafC000001000150%0:000:0812:18
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
30I. Bryzgalov (L)  11 - 125 - 50 - 116 - 18.889042:46
35J. Giguere   3 - 37 - 80 - 010 - 11.909015:53
shots by period
Team Stats
Power Plays1/102/10
Faceoff Wins57
Blocked Shots21
Penalty Minutes3234
Additional Game Facts
  • Officials
  • Head Coaches
  • Marc Crawford: (Vancouver Canucks)
  • Randy Carlyle: (Anaheim Ducks)
  • Vancouver Canucks Scratches
  • Steve McCarthy
  • Anaheim Ducks Scratches
  • Jason Marshall
  • Francois Beauchemin
  • Corey Perry is the official Web site of the Anaheim Ducks. Anaheim Ducks and are trademarks of Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2015 Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.