Scoring Summary
1st Period
14:01CGY PPG - Daymond Langkow (1) ASST: Andrew Ference (1), Kristian Huselius (2) 1 - 0 CGY
17:26ANA PPG - Francois Beauchemin (1) ASST: Scott Niedermayer (1), Corey Perry (1) 1 - 1 Tie
2nd Period
01:25CGY PPG - Kristian Huselius (2) ASST: Jarome Iginla (3), Robyn Regehr (2) 2 - 1 CGY
08:16ANA PPG - Francois Beauchemin (2) ASST: Teemu Selanne (2), Scott Niedermayer (2) 2 - 2 Tie
15:34CGY Chuck Kobasew (1) ASST: Chris Simon (1) 3 - 2 CGY
3rd Period
04:59CGY Darren McCarty (2) ASST: Kristian Huselius (3), Jordan Leopold (1) 4 - 2 CGY
05:33CGY PPG - Robyn Regehr (1) ASST: Jamie Lundmark (1) 5 - 2 CGY
Penalty Summary
1st Period
07:11CGY Robyn Regehr  Interference
13:32ANA Todd Marchant  Tripping
16:17CGY Kristian Huselius  Delaying Game-Puck over glass
18:13CGY Daymond Langkow  Hooking
2nd Period
00:52ANA Joffrey Lupul  Slashing
04:32CGY Dion Phaneuf  Fighting (maj)
04:32ANA Corey Perry  Boarding
04:32ANA Ryan Getzlaf  Fighting (maj)
07:24CGY Darren McCarty  Hooking
08:02CGY Andrew Ference  Hooking
10:06ANA Scott Niedermayer  Hooking
15:37CGY Darren McCarty  Hi-sticking
18:07ANA Sean O'Donnell  Hi-sticking
3rd Period
02:59ANA Jeff Friesen  Hi-sticking
05:30ANA Joe Dipenta  Interference
07:19CGY Darren McCarty  Roughing
09:04CGY Rhett Warrener  Hi-sticking
09:04CGY Rhett Warrener  Hi-sticking
18:13ANA Samuel Pahlsson  Boarding
18:13CGY Darren McCarty  Roughing
19:31ANA Corey Perry  Roughing
19:31CGY Miikka Kiprusoff  Slashing
3D. PhaneufD0000511110-3:250:0014:54
4R. HamrlikD0001022100-3:523:0719:50
6J. LeopoldD0112020100-0:396:5819:09
10T. AmonteR00000100100%2:393:2616:38
11S. YelleC000100010073%0:266:2014:53
12J. IginlaR011005110045%5:365:0623:03
15B. RitchieC000101010055%0:032:3810:31
16S. DonovanR0000000100-0:005:0310:46
17C. SimonL0111011010-0:070:009:35
18M. LombardiC000002010050%1:065:0113:44
19C. KobasewR1011020001100%2:330:0010:33
20K. HuseliusL1231230000-6:130:0012:08
21A. FerenceD0110200400-4:557:4823:42
22D. LangkowC101022000054%5:562:3219:37
24J. LundmarkC011000000062%1:120:007:24
25D. McCartyR10118100000%0:260:468:52
28R. RegehrD1121211300-4:416:0721:50
44R. WarrenerD0000402100-0:137:0419:06
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
34M. Kiprusoff (W)  13 - 1314 - 160 - 027 - 29.931260:00

5V. VishnevskiD000-2003001-0:001:5713:35
12J. FriesenL000-1212000-1:140:0012:01
13T. SelanneR011003002050%9:350:0019:10
15J. LupulL0000251120-8:360:0015:18
17J. HedstromR000-1011010-0:243:4612:14
19A. McDonaldL000005000131%9:370:0017:45
21S. O'DonnellD0000211000-0:122:5213:39
22T. MarchantC000-120000136%0:005:2816:02
23F. BeaucheminD2020041121-7:444:1624:59
24R. SaleiD000-1010000-3:253:5521:07
26S. PahlssonC000020110157%0:413:4112:33
27S. NiedermayerD022-1211100-11:524:1628:50
29T. FedorukL0000000010-0:000:005:50
33J. DipentaD0000200100-0:000:5410:12
38C. KunitzL000-1010001-6:270:0014:38
44R. NiedermayerC000000111067%5:095:1521:22
51R. GetzlafC000-153200029%7:510:0016:27
61C. PerryR011-1430000100%5:380:0014:09
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
35J. Giguere (L)  11 - 135 - 83 - 319 - 24.792059:10
shots by period
Team Stats
Power Plays3/72/9
Faceoff Wins3728
Blocked Shots166
Penalty Minutes2723
Additional Game Facts
  • Officials
  • Head Coaches
  • Darryl Sutter: (Calgary Flames)
  • Randy Carlyle: (Anaheim Ducks)
  • Calgary Flames Scratches
  • David Moss
  • Bryan Marchment
  • Eric Nystrom
  • Marcus Nilson
  • Mike Leclerc
  • Craig MacDonald
  • Cale Hulse
  • Brent Krahn
  • Brandon Prust
  • Mark Giordano
  • Richie Regehr
  • Tomi Maki
  • Anaheim Ducks Scratches
  • Jason Marshall
  • Travis Moen is the official Web site of the Anaheim Ducks. Anaheim Ducks and are trademarks of Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2015 Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.