Scoring Summary
1st Period
05:49CGY SHG - Tony Amonte (2) ASST: Matthew Lombardi (2), Roman Hamrlik (2) 1 - 0 CGY
16:18CGY PPG - Jarome Iginla (4) ASST: Andrew Ference (4), Daymond Langkow (4) 2 - 0 CGY
2nd Period
01:03CGY Jarome Iginla (5) ASST: Daymond Langkow (5), Kristian Huselius (4) 3 - 0 CGY
3rd Period
08:19ANA PPG - Andy McDonald (1) ASST: Teemu Selanne (3), Francois Beauchemin (2) 3 - 1 CGY
19:27ANA PPG - Rob Niedermayer (1) ASST: Samuel Pahlsson (1), Francois Beauchemin (3) 3 - 2 CGY
Penalty Summary
1st Period
00:55CGY Rhett Warrener  Tripping against  Chris Kunitz
04:31CGY Andrew Ference  Charging against  Travis Moen
14:46ANA Sean O'Donnell  Slashing against  Darren McCarty
16:29ANA Sean O'Donnell  Roughing against  Darren McCarty
16:29CGY Darren McCarty  Roughing against  Sean O'Donnell
18:34ANA Sean O'Donnell  Fighting (maj) against  Darren McCarty
18:34CGY Darren McCarty  Fighting (maj) against  Sean O'Donnell
18:44ANA Chris Kunitz  Hooking against  Shean Donovan
2nd Period
19:42ANA Samuel Pahlsson  Hooking against  Matthew Lombardi
3rd Period
00:55CGY Daymond Langkow  Hooking against  Todd Marchant
04:30ANA Travis Moen  Fighting (maj) against  Chris Simon
04:30CGY Chris Simon  Fighting (maj) against  Travis Moen
04:53ANA Corey Perry  Tripping against  Tony Amonte
07:10CGY Stephane Yelle  Interference against  Corey Perry
08:19CGY Jordan Leopold  Holding against  Andy McDonald
17:39CGY Robyn Regehr  Elbowing against  Teemu Selanne
18:28ANA Scott Niedermayer  Roughing against  Andrew Ference
18:28CGY Daymond Langkow  Roughing against  Scott Niedermayer
5V. VishnevskiD0000022000-0:001:1515:04
12J. FriesenL0000000010-0:190:0011:01
13T. SelanneR011-100001133%7:570:0021:13
15J. LupulL00000220300%7:200:0017:40
19A. McDonaldL101003102058%5:470:0018:00
21S. O'DonnellD0000911200-0:000:4311:44
22T. MarchantC000003122127%0:504:4818:13
23F. BeaucheminD022-2013220-4:194:2722:59
24R. SaleiD0000010010-1:581:2122:47
26S. PahlssonC011-120210054%0:492:3513:48
27S. NiedermayerD000-1250010100%6:274:4527:47
32T. MoenL0000512000-0:000:0011:19
33J. DipentaD0000000011-0:000:5911:13
38C. KunitzL000-1211001-0:560:009:56
44R. NiedermayerC101-10310100%4:064:3819:37
51R. GetzlafC000-200231056%7:361:2917:47
61C. PerryR000-12220000%2:450:0111:12
76D. PennerR0000032000-0:580:0010:47
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
30I. Bryzgalov   16 - 162 - 21 - 119 - 191.000036:44
35J. Giguere (L)  2 - 32 - 31 - 25 - 8.625020:39

3D. PhaneufD0001002320-2:440:0013:59
4R. HamrlikD0111032000-2:162:3516:27
6J. LeopoldD0000210000-1:183:1019:34
10T. AmonteR1011020020-2:241:3314:46
11S. YelleC000020321072%0:114:4016:32
12J. IginlaR202105210288%4:583:5520:24
15B. RitchieC000002000150%0:001:209:33
16S. DonovanR0000001130100%0:003:0213:33
17C. SimonL0000520000-0:020:007:18
18M. LombardiC011101100038%2:162:1816:28
19C. KobasewR0000022101100%1:260:3113:07
20K. HuseliusL0111010002-2:310:0014:50
21A. FerenceD0110214310-2:415:2524:31
22D. LangkowC022142201220%4:182:2018:10
25D. McCartyR00007330000%0:230:1710:38
27M. LeclercL0000011000-1:480:0111:03
28R. RegehrD0001210310-2:543:5421:51
44R. WarrenerD0001200100-1:375:1623:48
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
34M. Kiprusoff (W)  20 - 205 - 71 - 126 - 28.929059:58
shots by period
Team Stats
Power Plays2/61/4
Faceoff Wins2431
Blocked Shots1015
Penalty Minutes2226
Additional Game Facts
  • Officials
  • Head Coaches
  • Randy Carlyle: (Anaheim Ducks)
  • Darryl Sutter: (Calgary Flames)
  • Anaheim Ducks Scratches
  • Jason Marshall
  • Jonathan Hedstrom
  • Todd Fedoruk
  • Calgary Flames Scratches
  • Bryan Marchment
  • Eric Nystrom
  • Jamie Lundmark
  • Marcus Nilson
  • Craig MacDonald
  • Cale Hulse
  • Mark Giordano is the official Web site of the Anaheim Ducks. Anaheim Ducks and are trademarks of Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2015 Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.