We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.

Scoring Summary
1st Period
02:17COL Joe Sakic (4) ASST: Alex Tanguay (4), Andrew Brunette (6) 1 - 0 COL
16:52ANA Todd Marchant (1) ASST: Dustin Penner (5), Scott Niedermayer (5) 1 - 1 Tie
2nd Period
02:22ANA Teemu Selanne (5) ASST: Chris Kunitz (5), Andy McDonald (5) 2 - 1 ANA
3rd Period
06:07ANA Dustin Penner (1) ASST: Todd Marchant (6), Joffrey Lupul (1) 3 - 1 ANA
18:21ANA EN - Todd Marchant (2) ASST: Sean O'Donnell (2) 4 - 1 ANA
Penalty Summary
1st Period
03:31ANA Francois Beauchemin  Tripping against  Alex Tanguay
04:53COL Andrew Brunette  Holding the stick against  Rob Niedermayer
09:44ANA Scott Niedermayer  Tripping against  Brett Clark
11:40ANA Ilya Bryzgalov  Tripping against  Brett McLean
19:54ANA Ruslan Salei  Hooking against  Brad May
2nd Period
13:40ANA Scott Niedermayer  Holding the stick
15:50COL Joe Sakic  Hooking against  Andy McDonald
3rd Period
13:24COL Jim Dowd  Roughing against  Ruslan Salei
13:24COL Jim Dowd  Misconduct (10 min)
5V. VishnevskiD0000005100-0:031:4814:41
12J. FriesenL000000110025%0:060:0011:10
13T. SelanneR101001000250%3:520:0011:34
15J. LupulL011204000120%3:270:0017:40
19A. McDonaldL011003100050%3:340:0012:37
21S. O'DonnellD0111011202-0:532:1417:50
22T. MarchantC213306050139%0:044:1519:13
23F. BeaucheminD0002212400-3:565:0425:36
24R. SaleiD0001232100-1:274:2124:36
26S. PahlssonC000102300133%0:035:4919:00
27S. NiedermayerD0112440302-4:262:5225:54
29T. FedorukL0000011000-0:000:009:21
32T. MoenL0000000100-0:030:009:11
33J. DipentaD0000000200-0:032:2311:53
38C. KunitzL01100230010%1:410:0011:01
44R. NiedermayerC00010201020%1:365:0120:48
51R. GetzlafC000001110125%1:363:3614:21
76D. PennerR112203000150%0:000:0013:22
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
30I. Bryzgalov (W)  32 - 337 - 71 - 140 - 41.976260:00

3K. SkrastinsD000-1030111-0:253:2817:23
4R. BlakeD0000092101-5:373:3925:44
5B. ClarkD000-1031222-4:441:2923:40
10B. MayL000-1032001-0:000:0011:06
12B. RichardsonR000-101000044%0:001:0712:44
13D. HinoteR000-102111267%0:001:4813:19
14I. LaperriereR000-1044000100%4:150:2816:59
15A. BrunetteL011-2210001100%4:450:0220:15
18A. TanguayL0111011110-4:000:0011:40
19J. SakicC101-124003261%4:570:3319:31
23M. HejdukR000-1020002100%5:121:2719:15
24A. LaaksonenL000-2001014-0:083:4616:36
26J. LilesD0000030011-3:540:0012:07
27O. VaananenD0000011020-0:000:0013:58
34K. SauerD000-1000000-0:000:004:34
38J. DowdC0000120000077%0:001:2511:23
53B. McLeanC000-103100277%4:290:0015:41
71P. BriseboisD000-3011201-3:501:4022:29
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
60J. Theodore (L)  22 - 256 - 62 - 230 - 33.909059:41
shots by period
Team Stats
Power Plays0/30/5
Faceoff Wins2448
Blocked Shots228
Penalty Minutes1016
Additional Game Facts
  • Officials
  • Head Coaches
  • Randy Carlyle: (Anaheim Ducks)
  • Joel Quenneville: (Colorado Avalanche)
  • Anaheim Ducks Scratches
  • Jason Marshall
  • Jonathan Hedstrom
  • Corey Perry
  • Colorado Avalanche Scratches
  • Robert Boughner
  • Wojtek Wolski
  • Cody McCormick
  • Vitaly Kolesnik
  • Steve Konowalchuk
  • Pierre Turgeon

AnaheimDucks.com is the official Web site of the Anaheim Ducks. Anaheim Ducks and AnaheimDucks.com are trademarks of Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2015 Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.