Scoring Summary
1st Period
07:35ANA Teemu Selanne (22) ASST: Scott Niedermayer (27), Andy McDonald (25) 1 - 0 ANA
2nd Period
11:15MIN PPG - Pierre-Marc Bouchard (7) ASST: Mark Parrish (9), Kurtis Foster (12) 1 - 1 Tie
11:47MIN PPG - Brian Rolston (20) ASST: Mikko Koivu (16), Branko Radivojevic (6) 2 - 1 MIN
15:09MIN PPG - Pierre-Marc Bouchard (8) ASST: Kurtis Foster (13), Brian Rolston (16) 3 - 1 MIN
17:57ANA PPG - Scott Niedermayer (7) ASST: Teemu Selanne (27), Chris Kunitz (16) 3 - 2 MIN
3rd Period
03:26ANA PPG - Teemu Selanne (23) ASST: Scott Niedermayer (28), Shane O'Brien (10) 3 - 3 Tie
15:42MIN Mark Parrish (11) ASST: Todd White (17), Brent Burns (4) 4 - 3 MIN
Penalty Summary
1st Period
04:58MIN Kurtis Foster  Hooking against  Chris Kunitz
10:11ANA Travis Green  Hi-sticking against  Brent Burns
12:59ANA Teemu Selanne  Hi-sticking against  Wes Walz
15:30ANA Shane O'Brien  Hi-sticking against  Branko Radivojevic
19:08ANA Corey Perry  Hi-sticking against  Wyatt Smith
19:40MIN Mikko Koivu  Holding against  Sean O'Donnell
2nd Period
09:02MIN Kurtis Foster  Holding against  Dustin Penner
09:21ANA Teemu Selanne  Diving against  Nick Schultz
10:43ANA Ryan Shannon  Hi-sticking against  Pierre-Marc Bouchard
13:04ANA Ryan Shannon  Too many men/ice - bench
14:12ANA Sean O'Donnell  Holding against  Branko Radivojevic
16:44MIN Mikko Koivu  Interference against  Corey Perry
19:26MIN Kurtis Foster  Interference against  Rob Niedermayer
3rd Period
03:16MIN Stephane Veilleux  Tripping against  Sean O'Donnell
08:38MIN Keith Carney  Hooking against  Corey Perry
13:23ANA Travis Green  Interference against  Wyatt Smith
15:52ANA Shane O'Brien  Holding against  Stephane Veilleux
8T. SelanneR2130440020100%5:360:4218:01
10C. PerryR0000220000100%2:230:0013:46
14C. KunitzL0110022000-5:360:0016:25
15R. GetzlafC000003201038%2:165:2221:48
17D. PennerR0000011010-2:160:0011:05
19A. McDonaldL011003200067%5:440:0016:47
21S. O'DonnellD0000201110-0:057:5522:27
25C. ProngerD0000010100-0:550:004:33
26S. PahlssonC000002100041%0:148:1416:11
27S. NiedermayerD1231040000-7:1910:1434:00
32T. MoenL0000000100-0:145:0712:21
33J. DipentaD000-1020101-0:004:2417:26
37S. O'BrienD0111450101-7:452:2526:48
38R. ShannonR00002000100%0:000:056:39
39T. GreenC000040110044%0:000:007:09
40K. HuskinsD000-1000100-0:012:0814:42
44R. NiedermayerC00000111000%0:226:1014:55
45S. ThorntonL0000001001-0:000:088:38
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
31M. Wall (L)  11 - 1213 - 161 - 125 - 29.862058:50

3K. CarneyD0000201010-0:001:1212:13
5K. JohnssonD000-1001210-3:305:4125:13
8B. BurnsD0111010002-1:150:0013:13
9M. KoivuC011042101074%6:380:3518:53
11P. DupuisR0000003010100%0:002:5713:36
12B. RolstonR112-10711000%11:444:3926:15
17W. SmithC000000001056%0:580:008:48
19S. VeilleuxL0000211001-0:000:008:17
21M. ParrishR1121061000-8:440:0019:00
24D. BoogaardL0000001000-0:000:005:49
26K. FosterD0220622100-9:321:1621:12
28T. WhiteC011003100056%5:284:2518:27
37W. WalzC000001001125%0:003:0612:58
38P. DemitraR000000000050%7:240:3519:28
41M. SkoulaD0001010100-1:152:2717:11
55N. SchultzD000-1000410-0:005:4119:13
92B. RadivojevicR011-10010000%4:440:0013:41
96P. BouchardC20210500000%6:450:0012:34
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
35M. Fernandez (W)  16 - 179 - 112 - 227 - 30.900060:00
shots by period
Team Stats
Power Plays2/73/10
Faceoff Wins3234
Blocked Shots89
Penalty Minutes2014
Additional Game Facts
  • Officials
  • Head Coaches
  • Randy Carlyle: (Anaheim Ducks)
  • Jacques Lemaire: (Minnesota Wild)
  • Anaheim Ducks Scratches
  • George Parros
  • Jean-Sebastien Giguere
  • Minnesota Wild Scratches
  • Joel Ward
  • Petteri Nummelin is the official Web site of the Anaheim Ducks. Anaheim Ducks and are trademarks of Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2015 Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.