Scoring Summary
1st Period
13:19ANA PPG - Francois Beauchemin (1) ASST: Samuel Pahlsson (1), Travis Moen (1) 1 - 0 ANA
2nd Period
03:33MIN Marian Gaborik (1) ASST: Pavol Demitra (1), Kurtis Foster (2) 1 - 1 Tie
16:17ANA PPG - Francois Beauchemin (2) ASST: Ryan Getzlaf (2), Teemu Selanne (1) 2 - 1 ANA
18:43ANA SHG - Ryan Getzlaf (1) ASST: Travis Moen (2), Chris Pronger (1) 3 - 1 ANA
3rd Period
15:04MIN Mikko Koivu (1) ASST: Brent Burns (1) 3 - 2 ANA
Penalty Summary
1st Period
04:09MIN Martin Skoula  Interference
10:12ANA George Parros  Roughing
10:12MIN Derek Boogaard  Roughing
10:12MIN Derek Boogaard  Tripping
11:38MIN Brent Burns  Fighting (maj)
11:38MIN Brent Burns  Roughing
11:38MIN Keith Carney  Roughing
11:38ANA Corey Perry  Roughing
11:38ANA Chris Kunitz  Fighting (maj)
13:55ANA Chris Pronger  Hooking
18:21ANA Chris Kunitz  Slashing
20:00ANA Travis Moen  Misconduct (10 min)
20:00MIN Derek Boogaard  Misconduct (10 min)
2nd Period
01:30ANA Chris Kunitz  Hooking
04:01ANA Chris Kunitz  Tripping
08:19ANA Kent Huskins  Delaying Game-Puck over glass
15:35MIN Kim Johnsson  Hooking
17:00ANA George Parros  Holding the stick
3rd Period
10:14ANA Rob Niedermayer  Roughing
10:14MIN Brent Burns  Roughing
3K. CarneyD0001203020-0:021:4011:44
5K. JohnssonD0000220300-3:212:5025:19
8B. BurnsD0110931101-3:382:2216:48
9M. KoivuC101002100161%5:382:1918:07
10M. GaborikR1011060000-6:241:0620:47
12B. RolstonR000105100233%7:101:3120:25
17W. SmithC000000100071%0:190:0010:11
19S. VeilleuxL000000200067%0:190:0011:08
21M. ParrishR00010400000%6:520:0016:15
24D. BoogaardL00001400000-0:000:003:50
26K. FosterD0111020000-6:040:3718:30
28T. WhiteC000001101054%0:172:0014:43
37W. WalzC000000010025%0:031:518:20
38P. DemitraR011004000064%6:551:4923:28
41M. SkoulaD0000211120-2:581:2019:15
55N. SchultzD0000002100-0:262:5020:45
92B. RadivojevicR00000221000%4:200:2316:55
96P. BouchardC0000000000-5:040:0515:07
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
32N. Backstrom (L)  13 - 137 - 92 - 322 - 25.880059:30

8T. SelanneR011002103075%4:010:0016:06
10C. PerryR000-1220041-1:243:3517:50
14C. KunitzL000-111100000%1:470:0114:12
15R. GetzlafC112005100142%3:075:5822:39
16G. ParrosR0000401110-0:000:005:30
17D. PennerR0000000010-3:520:009:35
19A. McDonaldL000003101143%3:420:1016:18
21S. O'DonnellD000-1010011-0:004:0516:45
23F. BeaucheminD2020054002-1:477:5228:35
24B. MayL000-1004000-0:000:0011:29
25C. ProngerD011-1222112-5:053:5924:34
26S. PahlssonC011-100110145%0:086:2017:06
27S. NiedermayerD0000002133-3:127:5830:40
32T. MoenL02211010001-0:092:2513:56
33J. DipentaD0000000001-0:000:008:36
38R. ShannonR000000000025%0:000:005:26
40K. HuskinsD0000211010-0:230:019:54
44R. NiedermayerC000-1222000100%0:085:2915:18
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
30I. Bryzgalov (W)  18 - 2011 - 111 - 130 - 32.938059:48
shots by period
Team Stats
Power Plays0/62/4
Faceoff Wins3629
Blocked Shots84
Penalty Minutes2933
Additional Game Facts
  • Officials
  • Head Coaches
  • Jacques Lemaire: (Minnesota Wild)
  • Randy Carlyle: (Anaheim Ducks)
  • Minnesota Wild Scratches
  • Shawn Belle
  • Dominic Moore
  • Adam Hall
  • Petteri Nummelin
  • Manny Fernandez
  • Anaheim Ducks Scratches
  • Richard Jackman
  • Mark Hartigan
  • Todd Marchant
  • Aaron Rome
  • Shawn Thornton

AnaheimDucks.com is the official Web site of the Anaheim Ducks. Anaheim Ducks and AnaheimDucks.com are trademarks of Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2015 Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.