Scoring Summary
1st Period
03:41ANA PPG - Andy McDonald (10) ASST: Ryan Getzlaf (10), Chris Pronger (12) 1 - 0 ANA
17:41ANA Rob Niedermayer (5) ASST: Corey Perry (9) 2 - 0 ANA
2nd Period
11:27OTT Daniel Alfredsson (13) ASST: Peter Schaefer (5), Mike Fisher (5) 2 - 1 ANA
15:44ANA Travis Moen (6) ASST: NONE 3 - 1 ANA
17:38OTT SHG - Daniel Alfredsson (14) ASST: NONE 3 - 2 ANA
18:28ANA PPG - Francois Beauchemin (4) ASST: Andy McDonald (4) 4 - 2 ANA
3rd Period
04:01ANA Travis Moen (7) ASST: Scott Niedermayer (8), Samuel Pahlsson (9) 5 - 2 ANA
17:00ANA Corey Perry (6) ASST: NONE 6 - 2 ANA
Penalty Summary
1st Period
01:40OTT Tom Preissing  Interference against  Travis Moen
03:25OTT Anton Volchenkov  Hooking against  Teemu Selanne
05:39OTT Jason Spezza  Holding the stick against  Samuel Pahlsson
10:14ANA Samuel Pahlsson  Elbowing against  Chris Kelly
15:31ANA Corey Perry  Roughing against  Wade Redden
18:10ANA Teemu Selanne  Holding against  Chris Kelly
2nd Period
16:46OTT Christoph Schubert  Elbowing against  Francois Beauchemin
3rd Period
05:48OTT Christoph Schubert  Slashing against  Chris Kunitz
12:27OTT Anton Volchenkov  Slashing against  Rob Niedermayer
4C. PhillipsD0000003230-0:125:2722:59
5C. SchubertD000-2402021-0:001:2212:33
6W. ReddenD0000002221-3:104:3227:24
7J. CorvoD0000000100-2:310:007:41
11D. AlfredssonR2020022041-3:013:5719:06
12M. FisherC011-102611148%2:495:0621:10
14A. MeszarosD000-1021220-3:174:1626:22
15D. HeatleyL000-2001010-3:110:2520:19
19J. SpezzaC000-120003038%2:590:0018:39
20A. VermetteC000103411067%2:394:4617:55
22C. KellyC000-100201150%0:123:5514:53
24A. VolchenkovD000-1410001-0:123:4921:43
25C. NeilR0000003100-2:590:0010:54
27P. SchaeferL011-1000010-0:100:3613:04
42T. PreissingD0000200000-2:380:028:11
44P. EavesR00000220000%0:000:257:59
61O. SaprykinL0000014010-0:000:0010:50
89M. ComrieC000-2001010-0:000:008:20
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
1R. Emery (L)  10 - 142 - 40 - 012 - 18.667060:00

8T. SelanneR000-120001014%5:320:0020:24
10C. PerryR11202120020%3:170:0016:39
14C. KunitzL0000010011-0:200:0010:36
15R. GetzlafC011000302030%5:251:5719:35
17D. PennerR000003101150%4:340:0014:41
19A. McDonaldL112102001067%3:510:0016:32
21S. O'DonnellD0002001210-0:122:0220:00
22T. MarchantC000-1002220100%3:532:3213:35
23F. BeaucheminD1010022200-6:073:4429:39
24B. MayL000-1001000-0:000:005:15
25C. ProngerD0111001530-3:061:0120:15
26S. PahlssonC011324302158%0:431:3117:44
27S. NiedermayerD0111013112-7:214:2830:33
32T. MoenL2022021001-0:542:3217:50
33J. DipentaD0000000100-0:000:456:41
40K. HuskinsD0000001200-2:240:0012:38
44R. NiedermayerC1013012002100%0:563:2818:18
45S. ThorntonL0000010100-0:000:002:57
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
35J. Giguere (W)  7 - 81 - 13 - 411 - 13.846060:00
shots by period
Team Stats
Power Plays0/32/6
Faceoff Wins2627
Blocked Shots1016
Penalty Minutes126
Additional Game Facts
  • Officials
  • Head Coaches
  • Bryan Murray: (Ottawa Senators)
  • Randy Carlyle: (Anaheim Ducks)
  • Ottawa Senators Scratches
  • Lawrence Nycholat
  • Jeff Heerema
  • Brian McGrattan
  • Dean McAmmond
  • Danny Bois
  • Anaheim Ducks Scratches
  • Richard Jackman
  • Mark Hartigan
  • George Parros
  • Drew Miller
  • Aaron Rome
  • Ryan Shannon
  • Joseph Motzko
  • Tim Brent is the official Web site of the Anaheim Ducks. Anaheim Ducks and are trademarks of Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2015 Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.