Scoring Summary
1st Period
16:39DAL Joel Lundqvist (1) ASST: Loui Eriksson (2) 1 - 0 DAL
2nd Period
3rd Period
09:01DAL Stu Barnes (1) ASST: Mike Modano (3), Mattias Norstrom (1) 2 - 0 DAL
17:17DAL Steve Ott (2) ASST: Stu Barnes (1) 3 - 0 DAL
19:52ANA Mathieu Schneider (1) ASST: Corey Perry (1), Kent Huskins (1) 3 - 1 DAL
Penalty Summary
1st Period
08:15DAL Niklas Hagman  Interference on goalkeeper against  Jean-Sebastien Giguere
11:36ANA Chris Pronger  Hooking against  Mike Ribeiro
12:25DAL Brenden Morrow  Cross checking against  Samuel Pahlsson
2nd Period
01:35DAL Trevor Daley  Holding against  Samuel Pahlsson
09:25ANA Brad May  Interference against  Stu Barnes
12:11DAL Mike Ribeiro  Holding the stick against  Teemu Selanne
12:11ANA Teemu Selanne  Hooking against  Mike Ribeiro
14:38ANA Todd Bertuzzi  Interference against  Brenden Morrow
19:22DAL Mike Modano  Hooking against  Todd Marchant
20:00ANA Chris Kunitz  Roughing against  Brenden Morrow
3rd Period
11:48ANA Teemu Selanne  Interference on goalkeeper against  Marty Turco
12:52DAL Mattias Norstrom  Holding against  Chris Kunitz
17:32ANA Corey Perry  Cross checking against  Steve Ott
19:41ANA Francois Beauchemin  Misconduct (10 min)
4T. BertuzziR000-1212100-2:410:0013:17
8T. SelanneR000-2451020-3:580:0018:03
10C. PerryR0110221000-1:510:0012:13
11M. SchneiderD1010021011-2:050:5020:17
14C. KunitzL000-1238012-3:261:2819:51
15R. GetzlafC000-204212156%3:580:0020:20
17B. SutherbyC0000000000-0:511:387:48
20R. CarterL000-101310260%0:001:3811:40
21S. O'DonnellD000-1001110-0:032:1013:48
22T. MarchantC0000014010100%0:045:2518:34
23F. BeaucheminD000-11003203-2:314:0524:19
24B. MayL0000222010-0:000:005:47
25C. ProngerD0000230110-3:473:3622:51
26S. PahlssonC000001110055%0:045:2518:03
27S. NiedermayerD000-1011210-4:435:2825:32
32T. MoenL0000015100-0:041:2811:46
39D. WeightC000100100057%2:290:008:31
40K. HuskinsD011-1011002-0:000:5313:20
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
35J. Giguere (L)  14 - 173 - 30 - 017 - 20.850060:00

2N. GrossmannD0002012223-0:003:5015:23
3S. RobidasD0001014211-6:264:2025:50
4M. NorstromD0111204000-2:071:2718:45
5M. NiskanenD0001002001-2:051:5019:02
6T. DaleyD0000222010-3:020:4523:30
9M. ModanoC011221020254%3:302:0518:32
10B. MorrowL0000204000-4:561:0116:47
14S. BarnesC112201211150%0:003:1415:34
15N. HagmanL0000220102-2:350:5312:41
17T. PetersenC000-102110133%0:540:007:45
20A. MiettinenR000-1022000-0:460:006:12
21L. ErikssonR0111011031-2:410:0017:27
26J. LehtinenR0000001210-4:422:1517:16
28M. FistricD000-1002131-0:000:5014:39
29S. OttC1012016001-0:002:3113:17
39J. LundqvistC1010033011-1:140:0011:45
63M. RibeiroC000020310036%4:560:0814:53
91B. RichardsC000103100139%2:410:5518:46
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
35M. Turco (W)  21 - 224 - 42 - 227 - 28.964059:56
shots by period
Team Stats
Power Plays0/50/6
Faceoff Wins3123
Blocked Shots1113
Penalty Minutes2412
Additional Game Facts
  • Officials
  • Head Coaches
  • Randy Carlyle: (Anaheim Ducks)
  • Dave Tippett: (Dallas Stars)
  • Anaheim Ducks Scratches
  • Marc-Andre Bergeron
  • Bobby Ryan
  • Jean-Philippe Levasseur
  • Rob Niedermayer
  • Joe Dipenta
  • George Parros
  • Dallas Stars Scratches
  • Philippe Boucher
  • Nolan Baumgartner
  • Krys Barch
  • Dan Jancevski
  • Brad Winchester
  • Tobias Stephan
  • Konstantin Pushkarev
  • B.J. Crombeen
  • Francis Wathier
  • Chris Conner is the official Web site of the Anaheim Ducks. Anaheim Ducks and are trademarks of Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2015 Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.