Scoring Summary
1st Period
07:07DAL Fabian Brunnstrom (6) ASST: Mike Ribeiro (12), Brenden Morrow (9) 1 - 0 DAL
10:44DAL PPG - Mark Parrish (1) ASST: Sean Avery (6), Philippe Boucher (2) 2 - 0 DAL
17:28ANA Brendan Morrison (1) ASST: Ryan Carter (4), Teemu Selanne (6) 2 - 1 DAL
2nd Period
01:13DAL PPG - Mark Parrish (2) ASST: Mike Ribeiro (13), Brad Richards (6) 3 - 1 DAL
05:52DAL Mark Parrish (3) ASST: NONE 4 - 1 DAL
3rd Period
09:01DAL Brad Richards (4) ASST: Steve Ott (2), Trevor Daley (3) 5 - 1 DAL
10:35ANA PPG - Scott Niedermayer (2) ASST: Chris Pronger (10), Ryan Getzlaf (13) 5 - 2 DAL
Penalty Summary
1st Period
09:14ANA Travis Moen  Elbowing against  Nicklas Grossmann
19:16ANA Chris Kunitz  Roughing against  Trevor Daley
19:16DAL Trevor Daley  Roughing against  Chris Kunitz
19:16ANA Chris Kunitz  Boarding against  Sean Avery
2nd Period
03:24ANA Brian Sutherby  Fighting (maj) against  Philippe Boucher
03:24DAL Philippe Boucher  Fighting (maj) against  Brian Sutherby
09:07DAL Stephane Robidas  Interference against  Ryan Getzlaf
12:29ANA Samuel Pahlsson  Roughing against  Brenden Morrow
15:39ANA Chris Pronger  Roughing against  Steve Ott
15:39DAL Steve Ott  Roughing against  Chris Pronger
3rd Period
00:44DAL Mark Parrish  Too many men/ice - bench
03:52DAL Mike Modano  Hi-sticking against  Samuel Pahlsson
05:14ANA Corey Perry  Interference against  Brad Richards
10:14DAL Mike Modano  Delaying Game-Puck over glass
14:42ANA Corey Perry  Cross checking against  Stephane Robidas
18:27DAL Nicklas Grossmann  Holding against  George Parros
2N. GrossmannD0000213001-0:002:1217:30
3S. RobidasD0001223000-1:521:5519:53
5M. NiskanenD0001011000-2:351:2819:51
6T. DaleyD0111220100-0:094:1718:00
9M. ModanoC000140100264%2:591:3317:02
10B. MorrowL0111010010-5:580:4221:04
13K. BarchR000-1000000-0:000:001:57
16S. AveryL0111002000-2:420:0014:10
17T. PetersenC000-1020100-0:002:276:58
21L. ErikssonR0001040201-0:093:3420:55
29S. OttC011120112140%0:003:0017:27
37M. ParrishR3031041001-4:060:0015:16
43P. BoucherD0111501110-2:333:5319:56
44B. CrombeenR000-1000000-0:000:001:52
56S. ZubovD0000001000-6:520:4721:09
63M. RibeiroC022100200038%5:500:4220:38
91B. RichardsC112107001045%3:462:3419:41
96F. BrunnstromL1011020111-4:340:0016:47
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
35M. Turco (W) 4-5-2 24 - 253 - 41 - 128 - 30.933060:00

3B. HedicanD000-1000000-0:000:0013:55
5S. MontadorD0001003000-0:000:5214:03
7B. MorrisonC101-102100067%3:040:3813:24
8T. SelanneR011-103001175%4:120:0013:58
10C. PerryR00004210300%4:120:0019:23
14C. KunitzL000-1422010-3:040:0017:44
15R. GetzlafC011003010246%4:120:0017:56
16G. ParrosR0000032001-0:000:007:41
17B. SutherbyC00005210000%0:001:118:31
20R. CarterL011103200040%0:000:3811:08
22T. MarchantC000-101001157%3:043:3814:36
23F. BeaucheminD000-2003000-3:454:1324:15
25C. ProngerD011-1241221-5:564:3626:19
26S. PahlssonC000-120302050%0:003:5215:02
27S. NiedermayerD101-2030021-4:134:1824:19
32T. MoenL000-1203000-0:003:0813:40
40K. HuskinsD00010201100%0:383:3917:32
44R. NiedermayerC000-1001020100%0:004:3315:07
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
1J. Hiller   9 - 103 - 30 - 012 - 13.923034:08
35J. Giguere (L) 7-5-0 7 - 92 - 40 - 09 - 13.692025:52
shots by period
Team Stats
Power Plays2/51/5
Faceoff Wins2730
Blocked Shots74
Penalty Minutes1919
Additional Game Facts
  • Officials
  • Referees: Marc Joannette, Rob Martell
  • Linesmen: Scott Driscoll, Lonnie Cameron
  • Head Coaches
  • Dave Tippett: (Dallas Stars)
  • Randy Carlyle: (Anaheim Ducks)
  • Dallas Stars Scratches
  • Jere Lehtinen
  • Doug Janik
  • Anaheim Ducks Scratches
  • Brad May
  • Nathan McIver

AnaheimDucks.com is the official Web site of the Anaheim Ducks. Anaheim Ducks and AnaheimDucks.com are trademarks of Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2015 Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.