Tampa Bay

Scoring Summary
1st Period
03:28TBL SHG - Martin St. Louis (16) ASST: Vincent Lecavalier (19) 1 - 0 TBL
2nd Period
01:41TBL Vinny Prospal (9) ASST: Vincent Lecavalier (20), Evgeny Artyukhin (5) 2 - 0 TBL
08:42ANA PPG - Andrew Ebbett (2) ASST: Brendan Morrison (7), Bret Hedican (5) 2 - 1 TBL
17:51TBL PPG - Ryan Malone (11) ASST: Martin St. Louis (23), Andrej Meszaros (11) 3 - 1 TBL
18:28ANA Steve Montador (3) ASST: Brendan Morrison (8), Andrew Ebbett (4) 3 - 2 TBL
18:40ANA Chris Pronger (8) ASST: Ryan Getzlaf (34), Drew Miller (1) 3 - 3 Tie
3rd Period
10:50TBL Ryan Malone (12) ASST: Jeff Halpern (4), Martin St. Louis (24) 4 - 3 TBL
Penalty Summary
1st Period
02:24TBL Ryan Craig  Tripping against  Scott Niedermayer
07:33ANA Scott Niedermayer  Hooking against  Adam Hall
14:28TBL Paul Ranger  Tripping against  Chris Kunitz
2nd Period
07:22TBL Matt Smaby  Tripping against  Brendan Mikkelson
10:26TBL Steve Eminger  Holding against  Rob Niedermayer
17:40ANA Chris Pronger  Cross checking against  Paul Szczechura
19:58ANA Chris Pronger  Hooking against  Evgeny Artyukhin
3rd Period
05:43ANA Ryan Getzlaf  Fighting (maj) against  Matt Pettinger
05:43TBL Matt Pettinger  Fighting (maj) against  Ryan Getzlaf
2L. KrajicekD0000001100-0:002:0616:03
4V. LecavalierC022101323020%1:491:0817:27
8M. RecchiR000001100050%2:301:0116:48
11J. HalpernC011103000160%2:122:0318:17
12R. MaloneL20210510100%2:122:0319:07
14A. MeszarosD0110012201-2:184:2026:58
18A. HallR000-1000000-0:102:1211:06
20V. ProspalL1010011000-1:490:0015:36
22M. MalikD0001000100-1:351:1014:25
24M. PettingerL0000502000-0:590:3511:51
26M. St. LouisR1232050001-2:121:0817:40
32M. SmabyD0001202110-0:000:5713:45
34R. CraigC000-1201000-0:060:007:24
36J. JokinenL000-100000075%0:421:2311:32
38P. SzczechuraC000000200047%0:042:2515:52
44S. EmingerD0000200300-1:532:0621:16
54P. RangerD0000211201-0:083:1926:24
76E. ArtyukhinR0110014020-0:180:0011:47
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
31K. Ramo (W) 1-0-0 21 - 238 - 90 - 029 - 32.906059:43

3B. HedicanD0111020200-2:150:3016:00
5S. MontadorD1011033000-2:091:2818:36
7B. MorrisonC0220021030-2:580:0014:40
14C. KunitzL000-2014000-3:230:0417:47
15R. GetzlafC011-152221365%4:380:0420:53
16G. ParrosR0000010000-0:000:018:38
18D. MillerL0111030000-0:001:4214:23
20R. CarterL000000400057%0:000:019:15
25C. ProngerD101-2451010-4:501:2425:32
26S. PahlssonC000001200161%3:362:2418:43
27S. NiedermayerD000-1210210-4:441:4026:43
32T. MoenL0000020000-0:001:4112:44
44R. NiedermayerC0000001101-0:002:2513:58
48A. EbbettC112004000031%2:210:0014:38
53B. FesterlingD0000013100-0:002:1616:20
54B. RyanR000-2030031-4:010:0117:15
60B. MikkelsonD000-1010120-0:001:0317:03
64M. BeleskeyL00010000000%0:000:0013:53
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
1J. Hiller (L) 10-8-1 13 - 152 - 30 - 115 - 19.789058:48
shots by period
Team Stats
Power Plays1/31/4
Faceoff Wins2630
Blocked Shots129
Penalty Minutes1311
Additional Game Facts
  • Officials
  • Referees: Dennis LaRue, Brad Meier
  • Linesmen: Dan Schachte, Brad Lazarowich
  • Head Coaches
  • Rick Tocchet: (Tampa Bay Lightning)
  • Randy Carlyle: (Anaheim Ducks)
  • Tampa Bay Lightning Scratches
  • Steven Stamkos
  • David Koci
  • Anaheim Ducks Scratches
  • Nathan McIver
  • Corey Perry
  • Todd Marchant

AnaheimDucks.com is the official Web site of the Anaheim Ducks. Anaheim Ducks and AnaheimDucks.com are trademarks of Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2015 Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.