Scoring Summary
1st Period
04:55ANA PPG - Scott Niedermayer (12) ASST: Chris Pronger (33), Teemu Selanne (21) 1 - 0 ANA
18:11ANA George Parros (5) ASST: Erik Christensen (18), Mike Brown (2) 2 - 0 ANA
2nd Period
00:48PHX Petr Prucha (5) ASST: Shane Doan (36), Zbynek Michalek (19) 2 - 1 ANA
09:55ANA Corey Perry (24) ASST: Ryan Getzlaf (54), Bobby Ryan (22) 3 - 1 ANA
14:47PHX Shane Doan (28) ASST: NONE 3 - 2 ANA
3rd Period
08:49ANA PPG - Ryan Getzlaf (22) ASST: Scott Niedermayer (36), Chris Pronger (34) 4 - 2 ANA
16:41ANA PPG - Ryan Getzlaf (23) ASST: Chris Pronger (35), Scott Niedermayer (37) 5 - 2 ANA
17:07ANA PPG - Andrew Ebbett (6) ASST: James Wisniewski (13), Ryan Whitney (15) 6 - 2 ANA
Penalty Summary
1st Period
01:59ANA Mike Brown  Fighting (maj) against  Brandon Prust
01:59PHX Brandon Prust  Fighting (maj) against  Mike Brown
04:38PHX Matthew Lombardi  Hi-sticking against  Bobby Ryan
14:40PHX Kyle Turris  Hooking against  James Wisniewski
2nd Period
05:33ANA Petteri Nokelainen  Hooking against  Dmitri Kalinin
17:57ANA Bobby Ryan  Holding against  Petr Prucha
3rd Period
08:39PHX Todd Fedoruk  Interference against  George Parros
10:14ANA Bobby Ryan  Roughing against  Petr Prucha
13:16ANA Andrew Ebbett  Boarding against  Kyle Turris
16:20PHX Scottie Upshall  Hi stick - double minor against  Chris Pronger
2K. KleeD0001015200-0:001:2919:02
4Z. MichalekD011-1020310-1:541:4220:49
8S. UpshallR0000440130100%4:070:4120:26
14N. DawesL000-1001200-3:190:0015:14
15M. LombardiC000026100048%3:522:0222:27
16P. PruchaR1010032100-3:231:4715:57
17T. FedorukL0000210010-0:000:007:31
19S. DoanR112103200060%4:100:2022:33
21D. HaleD0000003000-0:000:2114:50
28S. ReinprechtC000-101020053%3:210:2615:58
29B. PrustL000050101050%0:230:0011:29
34D. WinnikL000000510267%0:481:0911:42
44K. SauerD0000001300-0:001:2516:59
45D. KalininD000-1022020-3:431:2821:17
55E. JovanovskiD0001010120-4:550:0321:21
88P. MuellerC0000030010-0:000:036:24
89M. BoedkerL0000000000-3:110:0015:57
91K. TurrisC000121100027%2:540:0016:21
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
30I. Bryzgalov (L) 23-29-6 19 - 213 - 72 - 224 - 30.800059:59

8T. SelanneR01100001010%2:110:0013:15
9B. RyanR011-1413000-2:110:0017:35
10C. PerryR101-1040110-1:000:0414:49
13M. BrownR0111521000-0:002:169:34
15R. GetzlafC213002000064%2:110:0415:05
16G. ParrosR1011010000-0:000:007:52
17P. NokelainenC000021110138%0:032:4019:10
18D. MillerL0000021200-0:003:0914:43
19R. WhitneyD011-1010100-1:251:5920:58
21S. BrookbankD0001002001-0:000:0014:17
22T. MarchantC000003100167%0:034:5920:00
25C. ProngerD033-1020101-2:114:4823:30
26E. ChristensenC011001001167%1:000:008:43
27S. NiedermayerD1230041120-1:495:3925:28
34J. WisniewskiD0110030211-1:033:3421:57
44R. NiedermayerC0000021212-0:032:4818:20
48A. EbbettC101021001133%1:000:0012:54
60B. MikkelsonD0001002000-0:000:0013:50
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
1J. Hiller (W) 17-14-1 16 - 188 - 82 - 226 - 28.929060:00
shots by period
Team Stats
Power Plays0/44/5
Faceoff Wins2830
Blocked Shots1612
Penalty Minutes1513
Additional Game Facts
  • Officials
  • Referees: Don Koharski, Chris Lee
  • Linesmen: Thor Nelson, Ryan Galloway
  • Head Coaches
  • Wayne Gretzky: (Phoenix Coyotes)
  • Randy Carlyle: (Anaheim Ducks)
  • Phoenix Coyotes Scratches
  • Viktor Tikhonov
  • Brian McGrattan
  • Joakim Lindstrom
  • Enver Lisin
  • Martin Hanzal
  • Keith Yandle
  • Anaheim Ducks Scratches
  • Bret Hedican
  • Ryan Carter is the official Web site of the Anaheim Ducks. Anaheim Ducks and are trademarks of Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2015 Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.