We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.
San Jose

Scoring Summary
1st Period
2nd Period
3rd Period
05:18ANA PPG - Scott Niedermayer (1) ASST: Ryan Getzlaf (1), Ryan Whitney (1) 1 - 0 ANA
17:35ANA Ryan Getzlaf (1) ASST: Mike Brown (1) 2 - 0 ANA
Penalty Summary
1st Period
18:30SJS Dan Boyle  Tripping against  Drew Miller
2nd Period
01:29ANA Rob Niedermayer  Hi-sticking against  Douglas Murray
07:22ANA Rob Niedermayer  Holding against  Dan Boyle
11:46ANA Sheldon Brookbank  Interference against  Travis Moen
16:52SJS Ryane Clowe  Elbowing against  Chris Pronger
19:13ANA Rob Niedermayer  Hooking against  Ryane Clowe
3rd Period
04:20SJS Jonathan Cheechoo  Tripping against  Teemu Selanne
09:23ANA Corey Perry  Slashing against  Ryane Clowe
15:26ANA Ryan Getzlaf  Elbowing against  Marc-Edouard Vlasic
17:56SJS Jonathan Cheechoo  Tripping against  Teemu Selanne
8T. SelanneR000001101050%3:520:0013:44
9B. RyanR00010420100%2:160:0016:18
10C. PerryR0001213000-4:200:0519:46
13M. BrownR0110005001-0:005:489:17
15R. GetzlafC112121212140%4:200:4020:06
16G. ParrosR0000000000-0:000:004:24
17P. NokelainenC000000100160%0:006:1010:17
18D. MillerL0000001010-0:562:1114:41
19R. WhitneyD0111001300-3:170:4520:57
21S. BrookbankD0000202000-0:000:0011:19
22T. MarchantC000001520271%0:567:1020:39
23F. BeaucheminD0000012700-0:055:1422:30
25C. ProngerD0001010210-3:466:3223:24
26E. ChristensenC0000020100-1:420:0011:54
27S. NiedermayerD1010011110-4:106:5924:42
34J. WisniewskiD0000011120-2:384:3017:14
44R. NiedermayerC000061001067%0:501:5614:35
48A. EbbettC000002001020%1:420:0012:13
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
1J. Hiller (W)  21 - 2111 - 113 - 335 - 351.000060:00

3D. MurrayD0000004001-0:011:2715:08
4R. BlakeD000-1052201-3:493:2119:08
8J. PavelskiC000000111128%5:242:3319:05
9M. MichalekL0000011100-6:092:1418:44
10C. EhrhoffD0000040311-8:202:4326:21
11M. GocC000002101050%0:021:2515:37
12P. MarleauL000001102180%5:513:2421:39
14J. CheechooR0000420020-0:000:0010:26
16D. SetoguchiR0000051010-5:270:4418:22
19J. ThorntonC000-101101154%6:401:1920:59
22D. BoyleD0000242010-8:161:2524:02
24T. MoenL000-10250200%0:001:4415:43
25M. GrierR00000220100%0:001:386:40
27J. RoenickC00000111110%0:000:097:48
29R. CloweL000-1215120100%6:270:1617:41
37B. LukowichD0000035201-0:000:5014:50
44M. VlasicD000-1010031-3:343:2519:51
45J. ShelleyL0000001000-0:000:002:02
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
20E. Nabokov (L)  11 - 124 - 50 - 015 - 17.882058:56
shots by period
Team Stats
Power Plays1/40/6
Faceoff Wins2822
Blocked Shots1811
Penalty Minutes128
Additional Game Facts
  • Officials
  • Referees: Dave Jackson, Kelly Sutherland
  • Linesmen: Jay Sharrers, Jonny Murray
  • Head Coaches
  • Randy Carlyle: (Anaheim Ducks)
  • Todd McLellan: (San Jose Sharks)
  • Anaheim Ducks Scratches
  • Petri Kontiola
  • Josh Green
  • Bret Hedican
  • Brad Larsen
  • Troy Bodie
  • Brendan Mikkelson
  • Brian Salcido
  • Jean-Philippe Levasseur
  • Brett Festerling
  • Matt Beleskey
  • Petteri Wirtanen
  • Ryan Carter
  • San Jose Sharks Scratches
  • Jamie McGinn
  • Claude Lemieux
  • Alexei Semenov
  • Tomas Plihal

AnaheimDucks.com is the official Web site of the Anaheim Ducks. Anaheim Ducks and AnaheimDucks.com are trademarks of Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2015 Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.