Scoring Summary
1st Period
07:05CGY Olli Jokinen (10) ASST: Robyn Regehr (12), Dion Phaneuf (11) 1 - 0 CGY
08:40ANA PPG - Dan Sexton (8) ASST: Ryan Getzlaf (34), Scott Niedermayer (23) 1 - 1 Tie
16:59ANA Evgeny Artyukhin (3) ASST: Sheldon Brookbank (7), Jonas Hiller (1) 2 - 1 ANA
17:31ANA Troy Bodie (1) ASST: Kyle Chipchura (1), Todd Marchant (9) 3 - 1 ANA
19:44CGY Jamie Lundmark (3) ASST: Jay Bouwmeester (16), Jarome Iginla (22) 3 - 2 ANA
2nd Period
03:56CGY Mark Giordano (7) ASST: Craig Conroy (10), Curtis Glencross (12) 3 - 3 Tie
09:19CGY Curtis Glencross (11) ASST: NONE 4 - 3 CGY
3rd Period
07:10ANA Corey Perry (19) ASST: Matt Beleskey (4), Sheldon Brookbank (8) 4 - 4 Tie
12:43ANA Bobby Ryan (21) ASST: Dan Sexton (8), Scott Niedermayer (24) 5 - 4 ANA
Penalty Summary
1st Period
06:14ANA Sheldon Brookbank  Fighting (maj) against  Brandon Prust
06:14CGY Brandon Prust  Fighting (maj) against  Sheldon Brookbank
06:49CGY Daymond Langkow  Slashing against  Corey Perry
06:49ANA Corey Perry  Slashing against  Daymond Langkow
07:34CGY Mark Giordano  Tripping against  Bobby Ryan
07:34ANA Bobby Ryan  Misconduct (10 min) against  Mark Giordano
07:34CGY Olli Jokinen  Misconduct (10 min) against  Bobby Ryan
13:13CGY Brian McGrattan  Interference against  Petteri Nokelainen
19:01ANA Kyle Chipchura  Fighting (maj) against  Eric Nystrom
19:01CGY Eric Nystrom  Fighting (maj) against  Kyle Chipchura
2nd Period
01:49CGY Mark Giordano  Slashing against  Dan Sexton
13:09ANA Evgeny Artyukhin  Tripping against  Dion Phaneuf
3rd Period
09:03ANA Ryan Getzlaf  Hooking against  Jarome Iginla
19:00ANA Corey Perry  Hooking against  Curtis Glencross
3D. PhaneufD0111074012-2:510:0022:57
4J. BouwmeesterD0111003320-2:093:1125:58
5M. GiordanoD1011421210-2:430:5822:26
6C. SarichD000-2002010-0:001:5510:04
7A. PardyD000-2000010-0:061:2013:35
10B. McGrattanR0000210000-0:000:003:49
12J. IginlaR011304111033%3:090:1522:34
15N. DawesL000-1001000-1:430:0016:44
16D. BoydC000-100100050%0:000:005:46
17R. BourqueR000-1040021-2:431:5920:14
20C. GlencrossL1122050301-1:081:2017:59
21O. JokinenC1010109320060%2:470:0016:01
22D. LangkowC000-121110059%1:432:2221:07
23E. NystromL000-3501000-0:081:1113:17
24C. ConroyC011200002033%0:301:5916:20
28R. RegehrD0112011010-2:112:4825:07
33B. PrustL0000511000-0:000:006:11
45J. LundmarkC101-20212010%2:090:0014:00
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
1C. McElhinney (L) 3-4-0 20 - 241 - 20 - 021 - 26.808058:45

4N. BoyntonD0001011011-1:070:0813:45
7S. EmingerD0001004202-0:151:4120:11
9B. RyanR10111021001-1:360:0012:25
10C. PerryR101-1451210-2:330:0021:11
13M. BrownR0001011000-0:000:004:06
15R. GetzlafC011-121510065%3:390:4123:33
17P. NokelainenC000-102221045%1:121:4114:40
19R. WhitneyD0000020220-1:451:4121:33
20R. CarterC000100200050%0:530:005:39
21S. BrookbankD0222500000-0:000:0811:31
22T. MarchantC0110001102100%0:153:1920:05
24E. ArtyukhinR1011212000-0:000:004:29
27S. NiedermayerD022-2010030-3:443:1126:38
28K. ChipchuraC011152211038%0:152:5817:15
34J. WisniewskiD000-2011111-2:153:1125:16
39M. BeleskeyL011-2054010-2:171:2121:55
42D. SextonR1120010001-2:230:0013:19
50T. BodieR1011012000-0:150:0015:31
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
1J. Hiller (W) 18-13-2 22 - 2611 - 110 - 033 - 37.892059:58
shots by period
Team Stats
Power Plays0/31/3
Faceoff Wins2829
Blocked Shots1412
Penalty Minutes2828
Additional Game Facts
  • Officials
  • Referees: Tim Peel, Don VanMassenhoven
  • Linesmen: Mark Wheler, Tim Nowak
  • Head Coaches
  • Brent Sutter: (Calgary Flames)
  • Randy Carlyle: (Anaheim Ducks)
  • Calgary Flames Scratches
  • Fredrik Sjostrom
  • Aaron Johnson
  • David Moss
  • Anaheim Ducks Scratches
  • Saku Koivu
  • Brett Festerling is the official Web site of the Anaheim Ducks. Anaheim Ducks and are trademarks of Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2015 Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.