Scoring Summary
1st Period
03:47ANA Saku Koivu (12) ASST: Teemu Selanne (10), Brett Festerling (3) 1 - 0 ANA
06:04EDM PPG - Ryan Potulny (14) ASST: Shawn Horcoff (12), Gilbert Brule (14) 1 - 1 Tie
10:23ANA Corey Perry (22) ASST: Ryan Getzlaf (43) 2 - 1 ANA
2nd Period
05:31ANA PPG - Scott Niedermayer (6) ASST: Ryan Getzlaf (44) 3 - 1 ANA
19:04EDM SHG - Ethan Moreau (6) ASST: Shawn Horcoff (13), Denis Grebeshkov (13) 3 - 2 ANA
3rd Period
05:27ANA PPG - Ryan Getzlaf (16) ASST: Teemu Selanne (11), Corey Perry (37) 4 - 2 ANA
06:06ANA George Parros (2) ASST: NONE 5 - 2 ANA
06:49EDM Lubomir Visnovsky (10) ASST: Mike Comrie (5), Shawn Horcoff (14) 5 - 3 ANA
16:58ANA PPG - Ryan Getzlaf (17) ASST: Scott Niedermayer (31), Bobby Ryan (21) 6 - 3 ANA
18:03ANA PPG - Bobby Ryan (28) ASST: Jason Blake (18), Ryan Whitney (24) 7 - 3 ANA
Penalty Summary
1st Period
00:51EDM Robert Nilsson  Too many men/ice - bench
03:29EDM Ladislav Smid  Fighting (maj) against  Mike Brown
03:29ANA Mike Brown  Fighting (maj) against  Ladislav Smid
04:08ANA Ryan Getzlaf  Slashing against  Patrick O'Sullivan
04:25ANA Todd Marchant  Tripping against  Robert Nilsson
14:42EDM Steve Staios  Roughing against  Jason Blake
18:59EDM Steve Staios  Holding against  Jason Blake
2nd Period
03:59ANA Kyle Chipchura  Fighting (maj) against  Gilbert Brule
03:59EDM Gilbert Brule  Fighting (maj) against  Kyle Chipchura
04:57EDM Denis Grebeshkov  Hooking against  Bobby Ryan
05:48EDM Jason Strudwick  Delaying Game-Puck over glass
09:10EDM Robert Nilsson  Abusive language - bench
11:27ANA Jason Blake  Hooking against  Denis Grebeshkov
17:28EDM Gilbert Brule  Interference against  Troy Bodie
3rd Period
03:43EDM Dustin Penner  Interference against  Scott Niedermayer
07:00ANA Troy Bodie  Interference against  Marc-Antoine Pouliot
10:14ANA Corey Perry  Hooking against  Fernando Pisani
12:28EDM Steve Staios  Hooking against  Bobby Ryan
15:24EDM Ethan Moreau  Misconduct (10 min)
15:24ANA Troy Bodie  Misconduct (10 min)
15:24EDM Mike Comrie  Roughing against  James Wisniewski
15:24ANA James Wisniewski  Roughing against  Mike Comrie
15:43EDM Lubomir Visnovsky  Slashing against  Ryan Getzlaf
17:30EDM Mike Comrie  Elbowing against  Saku Koivu
7S. EmingerD000-2000400-7:333:0421:01
8T. SelanneR022004000050%9:360:0017:19
9B. RyanR1120070103-8:180:0317:56
10C. PerryR1121220011-10:090:0019:32
11S. KoivuC101-104001073%7:054:0619:51
13M. BrownR0001501000-0:000:003:52
15R. GetzlafC224126410528%10:290:0319:28
16G. ParrosR1011030000-0:000:005:17
19R. WhitneyD011-1021231-8:462:4022:05
21S. BrookbankD0002020110-0:000:2110:59
22T. MarchantC000020000156%0:322:5614:05
27S. NiedermayerD1120040130-9:505:1627:55
28K. ChipchuraC000150200147%0:004:0810:04
33J. BlakeL011-1220020-7:370:0018:13
34J. WisniewskiD0001260210-8:484:5224:57
39M. BeleskeyL00000220000%0:163:3914:26
50T. BodieR00001220010-0:160:009:10
53B. FesterlingD0112002000-0:000:2111:54
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
1J. Hiller (W) 26-17-2 15 - 167 - 84 - 526 - 29.897060:00

5L. SmidD0000512211-0:006:5216:58
10S. HorcoffC033202100044%3:256:0519:05
12R. NilssonC0000030210-4:480:0014:02
13A. CoglianoL000-200001056%0:000:368:20
16R. PotulnyC101-103020158%5:056:0119:44
18E. MoreauL101-1106003050%0:004:3412:15
19P. O'SullivanC0001050001-3:386:2819:40
24S. StaiosD0000603411-0:435:1617:59
27D. PennerR000-121001050%4:520:0013:49
34F. PisaniR0000021000-0:006:0112:08
37D. GrebeshkovD0111202130-3:136:1923:09
43J. StrudwickD000-2210231-0:148:2520:03
46Z. StortiniR000-200200050%0:000:006:04
67G. BruleC01107010010%0:360:007:28
71L. VisnovskyD1010210101-7:200:2318:10
77T. GilbertD000-1000430-3:258:5723:01
78M. PouliotC000000000258%0:005:1213:52
91M. ComrieC0110441210-4:060:0014:14
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
38J. Deslauriers (L) 12-21-3 22 - 2517 - 210 - 039 - 46.848059:53
shots by period
Team Stats
Power Plays4/111/5
Faceoff Wins3134
Blocked Shots1220
Penalty Minutes3244
Additional Game Facts
  • Officials
  • Referees: Greg Kimmerly, Brad Meier
  • Linesmen: Vaughan Rody, Mike Cvik
  • Head Coaches
  • Randy Carlyle: (Anaheim Ducks)
  • Pat Quinn: (Edmonton Oilers)
  • Anaheim Ducks Scratches
  • Evgeny Artyukhin
  • Petteri Nokelainen
  • Ryan Carter
  • Edmonton Oilers Scratches
  • Jean-Francois Jacques
  • Sam Gagner is the official Web site of the Anaheim Ducks. Anaheim Ducks and are trademarks of Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2015 Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.