We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.

Scoring Summary
1st Period
02:04ANA Ryan Carter (3) ASST: Kyle Chipchura (6), Troy Bodie (2) 1 - 0 ANA
02:36ANA Steve Eminger (4) ASST: Nick Bonino (1) 2 - 0 ANA
08:59EDM Mike Comrie (13) ASST: Patrick O'Sullivan (23), Ryan Whitney (32) 2 - 1 ANA
13:24ANA Matt Beleskey (11) ASST: Corey Perry (49) 3 - 1 ANA
2nd Period
00:16ANA PPG - Teemu Selanne (27) ASST: Saku Koivu (32), James Wisniewski (26) 4 - 1 ANA
3rd Period
02:50EDM Ryan Whitney (7) ASST: Andrew Cogliano (18), Tom Gilbert (26) 4 - 2 ANA
09:34ANA Ryan Carter (4) ASST: Steve Eminger (12) 5 - 2 ANA
11:42ANA George Parros (4) ASST: NONE 6 - 2 ANA
16:46ANA SHG - Kyle Chipchura (6) ASST: Saku Koivu (33), James Wisniewski (27) 7 - 2 ANA
Penalty Summary
1st Period
17:11ANA Corey Perry  Roughing against  Ryan Whitney
20:00EDM Shawn Horcoff  Hooking against  James Wisniewski
2nd Period
12:57EDM Ryan Jones  Hi-sticking against  Aaron Ward
12:57ANA Mike Brown  Kneeing against  Jason Strudwick
14:54EDM Ryan Potulny  Hooking against  Corey Perry
19:54EDM Ryan Potulny  Interference against  Steve Eminger
3rd Period
16:33ANA Aaron Ward  Slashing against  Mike Comrie
2A. JohnsonD0000013000-1:351:2818:51
6R. WhitneyD1120041100-2:341:3823:04
8D. ArseneD000-1000000-0:001:2516:12
10S. HorcoffC000-123011060%1:131:3718:51
13A. CoglianoL0110023000-2:090:4716:45
16R. PotulnyC000-141100045%2:180:1614:56
18E. MoreauL000-2020000-1:131:1815:45
19P. O'SullivanC011203113050%1:251:2517:58
27D. PennerR000-1000001100%2:090:5816:46
28R. JonesL000-3220000-0:000:168:48
34F. PisaniR000-2031001-0:101:4116:37
36C. LingletL000-3010110-0:000:008:36
41T. ChorneyD000-3000100-0:391:1319:57
43J. StrudwickD000-2000001-0:131:1319:58
46Z. StortiniR000101150067%0:290:1114:27
77T. GilbertD011-2010001-2:121:2420:30
78M. PouliotC000-302202020%0:000:009:18
91M. ComrieC1011050011-1:410:1116:25
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
38J. Deslauriers (L) 16-28-4 33 - 385 - 60 - 138 - 45.844060:00

4A. WardD0002242010-0:000:4616:05
7S. EmingerD1123030200-1:151:1819:30
8T. SelanneR101002003033%2:010:0017:01
9B. RyanR000100102029%1:580:0012:24
10C. PerryR0111260001-2:010:0013:05
11S. KoivuC022103000057%1:531:2017:41
13M. BrownR000-1261000-0:320:0013:12
16G. ParrosR101-1012001-0:130:0012:50
20R. CarterL20230320000%0:001:4313:34
21S. BrookbankD0002031000-1:001:2419:46
27S. NiedermayerD0003001100-3:011:0320:05
28K. ChipchuraC112104002036%0:111:2014:12
33J. BlakeL00000310100%2:020:2618:47
34J. WisniewskiD022-1010000-2:541:3324:23
39M. BeleskeyL101102121150%0:061:5113:40
50T. BodieR0113024010-0:001:2013:03
60B. MikkelsonD000-1010000-0:001:5619:59
63N. BoninoC011201100170%2:100:0014:48
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
1J. Hiller (W) 30-23-4 17 - 181 - 10 - 018 - 19.947034:49
31C. McElhinney   8 - 92 - 21 - 111 - 12.917025:06
shots by period
Team Stats
Power Plays0/21/3
Faceoff Wins2823
Blocked Shots105
Penalty Minutes86
Additional Game Facts
  • Officials
  • Referees: Frederick L'Ecuyer, Brad Watson
  • Linesmen: Derek Nansen, Mark Shewchyk
  • Head Coaches
  • Pat Quinn: (Edmonton Oilers)
  • Randy Carlyle: (Anaheim Ducks)
  • Edmonton Oilers Scratches
  • Robert Nilsson
  • Ladislav Smid
  • Gilbert Brule
  • Theo Peckham
  • Sam Gagner
  • Anaheim Ducks Scratches
  • Todd Marchant
  • Lubomir Visnovsky
  • Ryan Getzlaf
  • Brett Festerling
  • Dan Sexton
  • Rob Bordson

AnaheimDucks.com is the official Web site of the Anaheim Ducks. Anaheim Ducks and AnaheimDucks.com are trademarks of Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2015 Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.