Scoring Summary
1st Period
15:13VAN PPG - Henrik Sedin (1) Wrist shot - ASST: Daniel Sedin (1), Alexander Edler (1) 1 - 0 VAN
2nd Period
08:48VAN Guillaume Desbiens (1) Deflected shot - ASST: Alexandre Bolduc (1), Peter Schaefer (1) 2 - 0 VAN
16:55VAN Daniel Sedin (1) Wrist shot - ASST: Henrik Sedin (1) 3 - 0 VAN
3rd Period
04:30VAN PPG - Jordan Schroeder (1) Wrist shot - ASST: Brendan Morrison (1) 4 - 0 VAN
12:42ANA Josh Green (1) Deflected shot - ASST: Sheldon Brookbank (1), Trevor Smith (1) 4 - 1 VAN
Penalty Summary
1st Period
05:49VAN Guillaume Desbiens  Interference  - 2 min against  Lubomir Visnovsky
12:36ANA Andy Sutton  Fighting (maj)  - 5 min against  Tanner Glass
12:36VAN Tanner Glass  Fighting (maj)  - 5 min against  Andy Sutton
12:36VAN Tanner Glass served by Darcy Hordichuk  Instigator  - 2 min against  Andy Sutton
12:36VAN Tanner Glass  Misconduct (10 min)  - 10 min against  Andy Sutton
14:22ANA Dan Sexton  Boarding  - 2 min against  Dan Hamhuis
14:22ANA Matt Beleskey  Roughing  - 2 min against  Christian Ehrhoff
14:22VAN Christian Ehrhoff  Roughing  - 2 min against  Matt Beleskey
15:17ANA George Parros  Fighting (maj)  - 5 min against  Darcy Hordichuk
15:17VAN Darcy Hordichuk  Fighting (maj)  - 5 min against  George Parros
2nd Period
10:45ANA Saku Koivu  Tripping  - 2 min against  Daniel Sedin
11:51VAN Henrik Sedin  Hooking  - 2 min against  Todd Marchant
18:41ANA Brett Festerling  Holding  - 2 min against  Alexandre Bolduc
3rd Period
03:39ANA Stephane Veilleux  Charging  - 2 min against  Andrew Alberts
05:00VAN Tanner Glass  Slashing  - 2 min against  Brett Festerling
05:41ANA Bobby Ryan  Roughing  - 2 min against  Joel Perrault
05:41ANA Saku Koivu  Roughing  - 2 min against  Joel Perrault
05:41VAN Joel Perrault  Cross checking  - 2 min against  Bobby Ryan
05:41VAN Joel Perrault  Roughing  - 2 min against  Bobby Ryan
08:20VAN Darcy Hordichuk  Holding the stick  - 2 min against  Ryan Carter
5L. SbisaD0000022100-2:281:2618:21
8T. SelanneR000-200111025%4:130:0017:09
9B. RyanR000-122001167%4:230:0019:08
11S. KoivuC000-143101056%5:300:1317:18
12J. GreenC10110230000%1:161:5813:16
16G. ParrosR0001522000-0:000:038:16
17L. VisnovskyD000-2010010-7:360:0324:45
19S. VeilleuxL00002010000%0:112:2012:48
20R. CarterL000-101000140%1:430:0013:12
21S. BrookbankD0111011200-1:163:4820:58
22T. MarchantC000001100063%0:112:5313:19
24T. SmithC011102130125%0:021:4112:26
25A. SuttonD0000512000-0:003:0517:49
39M. BeleskeyL000-1242100-4:280:0017:58
42D. SextonR0000241000-4:280:0017:13
50T. BodieR0000012000-0:110:0012:00
53B. FesterlingD0000204000-0:000:1113:14
54C. FowlerD000-1021101-6:240:3525:08
No.PlayerSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
1J. Hiller   21 - 25.840060:00
30T. Pielmeier   0 - 0.00000:00

2D. HamhuisD0001000000-3:073:3024:00
5C. EhrhoffD0001230100-2:463:3021:42
7B. MorrisonC011002000133%1:112:5418:22
10J. TambelliniL0001011000100%3:160:0015:58
15T. GlassL00001901001-0:001:059:01
18P. SchaeferL0110010101100%1:112:4716:11
22D. SedinL1121050010-3:230:5816:51
23A. EdlerD011-1002210-2:045:0924:01
24D. HordichukL0000713100100%0:070:009:39
32J. PerraultC000041300043%0:002:1710:39
33H. SedinC112021001338%3:230:4917:53
34G. DesbiensR1011231101-0:001:4814:41
36J. HansenR000-1011001100%0:002:0711:25
40J. SchroederC1010010101100%1:110:0914:14
41A. AlbertsD000-1034000-0:005:0920:19
49A. BolducC011101500045%0:002:5015:06
64E. ObergD0001011200-0:000:1314:29
68C. TanevD0001000000-1:110:1315:29
No.PlayerSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
1R. Luongo   28 - 29.966060:00
76E. Lack   0 - 0.00000:00
shots by period
Team Stats
Power Plays0/00/0
Faceoff Wins
Blocked Shots
Penalty Minutes
Additional Game Facts
  • Officials
  • Referees: Chris Lee, Tom Kowal
  • Linesmen: Vaughan Rody, Brad Lazarowich is the official Web site of the Anaheim Ducks. Anaheim Ducks and are trademarks of Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2015 Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.