We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.

Scoring Summary
1st Period
14:43DAL PPG - Steve Ott (4) ASST: Brad Richards (13) 1 - 0 DAL
2nd Period
08:29ANA PPG - Corey Perry (9) ASST: Teemu Selanne (13), Lubomir Visnovsky (13) 1 - 1 Tie
3rd Period
08:24DAL Brad Richards (8) ASST: Loui Eriksson (9), James Neal (9) 2 - 1 DAL
Penalty Summary
1st Period
01:09DAL Nicklas Grossmann  Boarding against  Ryan Carter
03:03ANA Jason Blake  Hooking against  Jamie Benn
06:29DAL Steve Ott  Interference against  Corey Perry
13:48ANA Paul Mara  Tripping against  Brenden Morrow
15:25DAL Nicklas Grossmann  Fighting (maj) against  George Parros
15:25ANA George Parros  Fighting (maj) against  Nicklas Grossmann
18:14DAL Matt Niskanen  Holding against  Ryan Carter
2nd Period
01:53DAL Brandon Segal  Hooking against  Ryan Getzlaf
06:49DAL Nicklas Grossmann  Delay of game
12:14ANA George Parros  Fighting (maj) against  Krys Barch
12:14DAL Krys Barch  Fighting (maj) against  George Parros
16:34DAL Tom Wandell  Delay of game
17:29ANA Corey Perry  Slashing against  Steve Ott
3rd Period
10:10ANA Teemu Selanne  Slashing against  Mark Fistric
12:50ANA Teemu Selanne  Elbowing against  Tom Wandell
16:36ANA Jason Blake  Roughing against  Mark Fistric
16:36DAL Mark Fistric  Roughing against  Jason Blake
3A. LiljaD0000003200-0:005:0215:04
4C. FowlerD000-1010010-7:320:1721:37
5L. SbisaD0000006100-1:481:5217:23
8T. SelanneR011-14000100%6:490:0017:37
9B. RyanR00000510000%3:543:2822:29
10C. PerryR1010240000-6:213:0225:09
11S. KoivuC000-102010047%4:453:1218:11
12J. GreenC0000002000-0:000:399:06
15R. GetzlafC000001401042%5:440:0020:18
16G. ParrosR00001004000-0:000:005:36
17L. VisnovskyD0110022200-8:160:2525:37
20R. CarterL0000023000100%0:000:007:09
22T. MarchantC00000120110%0:005:0211:45
23P. MaraD000-1211200-2:322:5418:53
32T. LydmanD0000031710-0:504:5820:51
33J. BlakeL000-1430000-3:540:0014:58
51K. PalmieriR0000011000-0:000:009:44
63N. BoninoC000001000067%0:000:058:31
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
1J. Hiller (L) 8-6-2 19 - 204 - 51 - 124 - 26.923059:07

2N. GrossmannD0000924101-0:051:4015:00
3S. RobidasD0000001400-4:406:4628:34
5M. NiskanenD0000203000-3:340:0015:29
6T. DaleyD0001000110-1:023:4321:45
10B. MorrowL0000025000-4:070:1016:00
13K. BarchR0000501010-0:050:002:27
14J. BennL000002110057%3:082:3918:49
16A. BurishR000001010050%0:243:2414:58
17T. PetersenC000001200150%0:293:2510:08
18J. NealR0111032021-3:080:0016:43
21L. ErikssonR0111020012-4:044:0220:44
23T. WandellC0000210000100%0:323:177:59
24B. SegalR0000201010-0:000:009:33
28M. FistricD0001214000-0:052:0315:39
29S. OttC101022410067%3:033:1119:35
37K. SkrastinsD0000002310-0:006:4617:48
63M. RibeiroC000002001345%4:070:0015:41
91B. RichardsC112107000062%6:070:5019:29
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
32K. Lehtonen (W) 8-6-0 18 - 185 - 63 - 326 - 27.963059:59
shots by period
Team Stats
Power Plays1/61/5
Faceoff Wins2129
Blocked Shots1512
Penalty Minutes2224
Additional Game Facts
  • Officials
  • Referees: Paul Devorski, Marcus Vinnerborg
  • Linesmen: Darren Gibbs, Andy McElman
  • Head Coaches
  • Randy Carlyle: (Anaheim Ducks)
  • Marc Crawford: (Dallas Stars)
  • Anaheim Ducks Scratches
  • Sheldon Brookbank
  • Aaron Voros
  • Dallas Stars Scratches
  • Brian Sutherby
  • Jeff Woywitka

AnaheimDucks.com is the official Web site of the Anaheim Ducks. Anaheim Ducks and AnaheimDucks.com are trademarks of Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2015 Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.