Scoring Summary
1st Period
14:40PHX Derek Morris (2) ASST: Ray Whitney (13), Radim Vrbata (8) 1 - 0 PHX
18:37ANA Jason Blake (4) ASST: Dan Sexton (2) 1 - 1 Tie
2nd Period
02:19PHX Lauri Korpikoski (6) ASST: Shane Doan (4), Scottie Upshall (3) 2 - 1 PHX
10:06PHX PPG - Keith Yandle (4) ASST: Shane Doan (5), Radim Vrbata (9) 3 - 1 PHX
10:57ANA Bobby Ryan (10) ASST: Ryan Getzlaf (15), Corey Perry (14) 3 - 2 PHX
14:13ANA Bobby Ryan (11) ASST: NONE 3 - 3 Tie
3rd Period
06:39ANA Brandon McMillan (1) ASST: Ryan Getzlaf (16), Cam Fowler (9) 4 - 3 ANA
07:44ANA Corey Perry (11) ASST: Ryan Getzlaf (17), Cam Fowler (10) 5 - 3 ANA
08:15ANA Bobby Ryan (12) ASST: Ryan Getzlaf (18), Corey Perry (15) 6 - 3 ANA
14:03PHX Scottie Upshall (6) ASST: Lauri Korpikoski (6), Shane Doan (6) 6 - 4 ANA
Penalty Summary
1st Period
04:56PHX Derek Morris  Holding against  Bobby Ryan
12:06PHX Martin Hanzal  Interference against  Jason Blake
2nd Period
03:42ANA Andy Sutton  Delaying Game-Puck over glass
08:46ANA Luca Sbisa  Hi-sticking against  Ray Whitney
12:09ANA Nick Bonino  Holding against  Ed Jovanovski
17:13ANA Andy Sutton  Hi stick - double minor against  Martin Hanzal
3rd Period
03:55ANA Ryan Getzlaf  Interference against  Paul Bissonnette
19:05PHX Keith Yandle  Tripping against  Todd Marchant
3A. LiljaD0001011000-0:005:3015:13
4C. FowlerD0221010300-4:010:1322:06
5L. SbisaD0001203300-1:463:0815:06
9B. RyanR303307200050%3:232:2919:33
10C. PerryR1231041000-3:232:3920:47
11S. KoivuC000003010041%1:325:4722:06
15R. GetzlafC044321230164%3:231:0719:44
16G. ParrosR0000002000-0:000:005:39
22T. MarchantC00000000000%0:006:4016:51
23P. MaraD0002000101-3:092:5322:19
25A. SuttonD0000632500-0:003:3121:13
28K. ChipchuraC000001000050%0:000:005:36
32T. LydmanD0001011400-0:547:2524:31
33J. BlakeL1010010100-1:320:0015:48
34A. VorosL0000003000-0:000:004:28
42D. SextonR0110000000-1:320:0015:26
63N. BoninoC000120000040%0:000:008:25
64B. McMillanL1011020000-0:003:5813:49
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
1J. Hiller (W) 9-9-2 18 - 2112 - 130 - 030 - 34.882060:00

3K. YandleD1011220120-9:320:4227:05
6D. SchlemkoD000-1012000-2:120:0014:38
8S. UpshallR1120011013-0:530:1111:26
11M. HanzalC000-123101144%7:001:0019:55
12P. BissonnetteL0000013000-0:000:004:29
13R. WhitneyL011-101000050%7:500:0019:46
14T. PyattL000-1022101-0:002:2610:37
17R. VrbataR022-1041001-6:410:0919:26
19S. DoanR0331081020100%8:470:0020:46
20E. BelangerC000-201000062%4:200:4617:49
22L. StempniakR000-1022100100%2:370:0016:23
28L. KorpikoskiL112101300040%0:002:2013:53
33A. AucoinD000-3001201-0:213:4221:01
38V. FiddlerC000-201100053%0:002:5811:42
52N. YonkmanD0000025010-0:001:1312:24
53D. MorrisD1010230100-1:270:3116:27
55E. JovanovskiD000-3002120-0:213:4219:38
86W. WolskiL000-2010001100%4:390:0018:05
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
30I. Bryzgalov (L) 10-3-5 13 - 194 - 42 - 219 - 25.760059:35
shots by period
Team Stats
Power Plays0/31/6
Faceoff Wins2732
Blocked Shots217
Penalty Minutes126
Additional Game Facts
  • Officials
  • Referees: Dan O'Rourke, Dennis LaRue
  • Linesmen: Jay Sharrers, Andy McElman
  • Head Coaches
  • Randy Carlyle: (Anaheim Ducks)
  • Dave Tippett: (Phoenix Coyotes)
  • Anaheim Ducks Scratches
  • Sheldon Brookbank
  • Teemu Selanne
  • Lubomir Visnovsky
  • Phoenix Coyotes Scratches
  • Sami Lepisto
  • Kyle Turris is the official Web site of the Anaheim Ducks. Anaheim Ducks and are trademarks of Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2015 Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.