Scoring Summary
1st Period
04:43BUF PPG - Drew Stafford (9) ASST: Derek Roy (24), Tyler Myers (8) 1 - 0 BUF
10:05BUF Nathan Gerbe (1) ASST: Craig Rivet (2), Paul Gaustad (7) 2 - 0 BUF
16:57BUF PPG - Tyler Ennis (8) ASST: Andrej Sekera (8), Jordan Leopold (11) 3 - 0 BUF
2nd Period
04:40BUF Tyler Ennis (9) ASST: Derek Roy (25), Jordan Leopold (12) 4 - 0 BUF
3rd Period
15:36ANA PPG - Corey Perry (18) ASST: Teemu Selanne (21), Cam Fowler (15) 4 - 1 BUF
17:03BUF Craig Rivet (1) ASST: Rob Niedermayer (7) 5 - 1 BUF
19:51ANA PPG - Corey Perry (19) ASST: Teemu Selanne (22), Ryan Getzlaf (23) 5 - 2 BUF
Penalty Summary
1st Period
03:45ANA Jason Blake  Too many men/ice - bench
13:36ANA Jason Blake  Boarding (maj) against  Patrick Kaleta
13:36ANA Jason Blake  Game misconduct against  Patrick Kaleta
2nd Period
00:01ANA Ryan Getzlaf  Fighting (maj) against  Cody McCormick
00:01BUF Cody McCormick  Fighting (maj) against  Ryan Getzlaf
00:06ANA Kyle Chipchura  Fighting (maj) against  Paul Gaustad
00:06BUF Paul Gaustad  Fighting (maj) against  Kyle Chipchura
00:30BUF Steve Montador  Cross checking against  Brandon McMillan
09:58BUF Mike Weber  Fighting (maj) against  George Parros
09:58ANA George Parros  Fighting (maj) against  Mike Weber
16:30BUF Jochen Hecht  Hooking against  Joffrey Lupul
3rd Period
01:09ANA Cam Fowler  Holding the stick against  Jason Pominville
06:06ANA Corey Perry  Slashing against  Thomas Vanek
15:22BUF Jochen Hecht  Hooking against  Ryan Getzlaf
18:58BUF Steve Montador  Delaying Game-Puck over glass
3A. LiljaD000-1011200-0:005:1017:52
4C. FowlerD011-1200110-3:320:3922:40
5L. SbisaD000-1014221-1:352:3619:57
8T. SelanneR022-102000140%3:090:0016:04
9B. RyanR000-1042112-1:563:5523:36
10C. PerryR202-1240000-3:092:3522:18
11S. KoivuC000-100100029%1:581:3015:04
12J. GreenC000-1000101100%0:000:299:09
15R. GetzlafC011-150211053%2:101:4819:07
16G. ParrosR0000512000-0:000:008:12
17L. VisnovskyD000-1020311-3:590:4421:09
19J. LupulL000-1030001-1:580:0013:24
22T. MarchantC000-100010025%0:004:5613:18
25A. SuttonD000-1020200-0:004:3317:08
28K. ChipchuraC000050100036%0:001:0812:03
32T. LydmanD000-1012210-1:086:1421:42
33J. BlakeL00001501000-0:000:002:39
64B. McMillanL000-1020001-1:013:3514:53
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
31C. McElhinney (L) 2-4-1 25 - 2811 - 131 - 137 - 42.881059:47

3J. LeopoldD0221020300-5:122:0326:06
4S. MontadorD0001441420-1:020:4819:34
6M. WeberD0002515110-0:000:4511:37
8C. McCormickC000151010012%0:370:0010:28
9D. RoyC022103101180%5:041:1718:18
20R. NiedermayerC011100000057%0:370:3514:12
21D. StaffordR1010063010-4:480:3520:25
25M. GrierR0001010000-0:002:2413:45
26T. VanekL000103101150%5:340:0015:32
28P. GaustadC011150200175%0:371:4013:39
29J. PominvilleR000002111080%4:362:0021:05
36P. KaletaR0001002100-0:000:003:09
42N. GerbeC10110310000%4:330:0014:50
44A. SekeraD0110020300-4:053:0422:51
52C. RivetD1122031000-0:000:3012:54
55J. HechtC000045002260%3:261:4318:28
57T. MyersD0110031011-4:543:0422:24
63T. EnnisC2021030010-4:450:0015:36
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
30R. Miller (W) 12-10-3 16 - 163 - 52 - 221 - 23.913060:00
shots by period
Team Stats
Power Plays2/42/5
Faceoff Wins2233
Blocked Shots1614
Penalty Minutes3623
Additional Game Facts
  • Officials
  • Referees: Eric Furlatt, Dean Morton
  • Linesmen: Pierre Champoux, Scott Driscoll
  • Head Coaches
  • Randy Carlyle: (Anaheim Ducks)
  • Lindy Ruff: (Buffalo Sabres)
  • Anaheim Ducks Scratches
  • Nick Bonino
  • Sheldon Brookbank
  • Paul Mara
  • Buffalo Sabres Scratches
  • Luke Adam
  • Chris Butler
  • Tim Connolly is the official Web site of the Anaheim Ducks. Anaheim Ducks and are trademarks of Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2015 Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.