We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.
San Jose

Scoring Summary
1st Period
00:14SJS Dany Heatley (19) ASST: Joe Thornton (32), Douglas Murray (6) 1 - 0 SJS
07:34SJS Ben Eager (4) ASST: Devin Setoguchi (7), Dan Boyle (29) 2 - 0 SJS
11:15SJS Jason Demers (2) ASST: Ryane Clowe (27), Devin Setoguchi (8) 3 - 0 SJS
2nd Period
05:44ANA Joffrey Lupul (5) ASST: Maxim Lapierre (5), Dan Sexton (4) 3 - 1 SJS
15:39SJS PPG - Ryane Clowe (14) ASST: Dan Boyle (30), Joe Pavelski (24) 4 - 1 SJS
17:52ANA PPG - Cam Fowler (6) ASST: Corey Perry (27), Saku Koivu (17) 4 - 2 SJS
3rd Period
05:36ANA Bobby Ryan (23) ASST: Corey Perry (28), Curtis McElhinney (1) 4 - 3 SJS
Penalty Summary
1st Period
04:57ANA Andy Sutton  Tripping against  Dany Heatley
08:12SJS Dan Boyle  Tripping against  Teemu Selanne
17:44SJS Ryane Clowe  Slashing against  Cam Fowler
2nd Period
06:30SJS Patrick Marleau  Boarding against  Bobby Ryan
13:57ANA Cam Fowler  Hooking against  Devin Setoguchi
16:36SJS Devin Setoguchi  Too many men/ice - bench
3rd Period
09:29SJS Ben Eager  Delaying Game-Puck over glass
3D. MurrayD0110000500-0:004:2922:02
7N. WallinD0001002100-0:003:2216:29
8J. PavelskiC011101121058%2:025:1919:21
10J. MayersR000-1000000-0:001:428:39
12P. MarleauL000022001167%2:033:2419:37
15D. HeatleyL1010031010-2:031:2518:53
16D. SetoguchiR0221041000100%1:390:0013:27
19J. ThorntonC011100021065%2:032:4819:34
20K. WellwoodC000001010125%1:390:0013:08
21S. NicholC000-101220073%0:003:0211:52
22D. BoyleD0220232000-2:503:4723:20
29R. CloweL112124000050%1:390:0014:20
40K. HuskinsD0000001001-0:001:2516:18
43J. McCarthyC000-1020000100%0:000:528:40
44M. VlasicD0000010110-0:312:5121:26
55B. EagerL1011233010-0:000:0011:54
60J. DemersD1011024100-2:012:3818:43
78B. FerrieroR0001010110-0:000:0013:01
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
31A. Niemi (W) 14-13-3 17 - 1910 - 110 - 027 - 30.900060:00

3A. LiljaD000-1013010-0:232:2818:23
4C. FowlerD101-2240100-7:370:0025:27
5L. SbisaD0000013000-1:330:5316:40
8T. SelanneR000-101001033%5:510:0022:49
9B. RyanR101004400129%3:090:0018:00
10C. PerryR0220001001-5:441:4322:02
11S. KoivuC011-101112047%5:501:3325:27
14M. LapierreC011002200025%0:160:1911:26
16G. ParrosR0000004000-0:000:004:02
17L. VisnovskyD0000030110-7:200:3425:38
19J. LupulL10100300000%3:250:0015:22
22T. MarchantC000000100050%0:011:597:44
25A. SuttonD0001232100-0:001:0113:25
32T. LydmanD0000011100-1:392:2820:57
33J. BlakeL000-10010110%3:160:0017:22
34A. VorosL0000012000-0:000:004:42
42D. SextonR0110030000-0:160:0013:48
64B. McMillanL000002102038%0:001:5013:18
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
1J. Hiller   7 - 100 - 00 - 07 - 10.700011:15
31C. McElhinney (L) 3-5-1 16 - 161 - 20 - 017 - 18.944048:31
shots by period
Team Stats
Power Plays1/21/5
Faceoff Wins3219
Blocked Shots165
Penalty Minutes104
Additional Game Facts
  • Officials
  • Referees: Stephen Walkom, Dean Morton
  • Linesmen: Lonnie Cameron, Mike Cvik
  • Head Coaches
  • Todd McLellan: (San Jose Sharks)
  • Randy Carlyle: (Anaheim Ducks)
  • San Jose Sharks Scratches
  • Logan Couture
  • Derek Joslin
  • Antero Niittymaki
  • Anaheim Ducks Scratches
  • Sheldon Brookbank
  • Kyle Chipchura
  • Paul Mara

AnaheimDucks.com is the official Web site of the Anaheim Ducks. Anaheim Ducks and AnaheimDucks.com are trademarks of Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2015 Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.