Scoring Summary
1st Period
04:13NSH PPG - Shea Weber (1) ASST: Mike Fisher (1), Ryan Suter (1) 1 - 0 NSH
2nd Period
15:16NSH Steve Sullivan (1) ASST: Cody Franson (1), Blake Geoffrion (1) 2 - 0 NSH
18:08NSH Mike Fisher (1) ASST: Patric Hornqvist (1), Kevin Klein (1) 3 - 0 NSH
3rd Period
00:56NSH Mike Fisher (2) ASST: Jonathon Blum (1) 4 - 0 NSH
11:24ANA PPG - Teemu Selanne (1) ASST: Saku Koivu (1), Ryan Getzlaf (1) 4 - 1 NSH
Penalty Summary
1st Period
03:11ANA Matt Beleskey  Cross checking against  Kevin Klein
05:53NSH Shane O'Brien  Hi-sticking against  Jason Blake
08:05ANA Matt Beleskey  Boarding against  Sergei Kostitsyn
2nd Period
01:10ANA Teemu Selanne  Tripping against  Martin Erat
12:39NSH Shane O'Brien  Interference against  Corey Perry
3rd Period
02:43ANA Sheldon Brookbank  Holding against  Jordin Tootoo
07:33ANA Brad Winchester  Roughing against  Patric Hornqvist
09:30NSH Blake Geoffrion  Cross checking against  Luca Sbisa
09:30ANA Luca Sbisa  Slashing against  Blake Geoffrion
09:50NSH David Legwand  Hooking against  Lubomir Visnovsky
10:28NSH Kevin Klein  Roughing against  Corey Perry
10:28NSH Kevin Klein  Roughing against  Corey Perry
10:28ANA Corey Perry  Slashing against  Kevin Klein
15:48NSH Joel Ward  Hooking against  Ryan Getzlaf
19:15ANA George Parros  Misconduct (10 min)
19:15ANA Jarkko Ruutu  Misconduct (10 min)
20:00ANA Sheldon Brookbank  Roughing against  Kevin Klein
20:00ANA Sheldon Brookbank  Misconduct (10 min)
4C. FransonD0111010110-2:540:0012:31
5B. GeoffrionC0111210000100%0:450:006:21
6S. WeberD1010043100-5:453:3323:04
7J. BlumD0112022300-2:542:3220:05
8K. KleinD0112411200-0:233:3622:20
10M. EratR0000010010-3:261:0617:52
11D. LegwandC000022000053%3:262:3221:25
12M. FisherC213204211053%4:421:5017:12
13N. SpalingC000001211060%0:094:0816:27
20R. SuterD0111030330-5:454:0824:51
22J. TootooR0000023001-0:090:0010:45
24M. HalischukR0001010001-0:110:007:22
25J. SmithsonC000001210040%0:094:1516:39
26S. SullivanL1011020000-0:480:006:15
27P. HornqvistR0112020200-4:420:0014:46
29J. WardR00002121010%3:572:1619:58
55S. O'BrienD0000406311-0:233:2517:28
74S. KostitsynL0002010100-4:420:1116:08
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
35P. Rinne (W)  20 - 207 - 80 - 027 - 28.964058:58

4C. FowlerD0000001230-6:010:0323:37
5L. SbisaD000-1202201-1:232:5517:49
8T. SelanneR101025000056%6:280:0021:09
9B. RyanR000-10110200%5:010:5618:21
10C. PerryR000-3251000-3:312:4719:49
11S. KoivuC011-203301060%3:500:2217:28
15R. GetzlafC011-101303123%5:311:5221:38
16G. ParrosR00001012000-0:000:005:24
17L. VisnovskyD000-2020040-7:140:3122:25
19B. WinchesterL0000223000100%0:000:008:16
21S. BrookbankD00001402200-0:001:3115:18
22T. MarchantC000000110054%0:005:5615:12
23F. BeaucheminD000-1004700-1:336:4923:47
32T. LydmanD000-2002000-0:076:1516:22
33J. BlakeL000-1051001-2:070:0015:41
37J. RuutuL00001001100-0:003:196:27
39M. BeleskeyL000-1431110-0:070:0010:42
64B. McMillanL000000110050%0:122:5211:33
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
29R. Emery   3 - 31 - 12 - 26 - 61.000019:04
38D. Ellis (L)  17 - 203 - 40 - 020 - 24.833040:56
shots by period
Team Stats
Power Plays1/51/5
Faceoff Wins3128
Blocked Shots2017
Penalty Minutes1446
Additional Game Facts
  • Officials
  • Referees: Chris Lee, Kevin Pollock
  • Linesmen: Pierre Racicot, Ryan Galloway
  • Head Coaches
  • Barry Trotz: (Nashville Predators)
  • Randy Carlyle: (Anaheim Ducks)
  • Nashville Predators Scratches
  • J-P Dumont
  • Cal O'Reilly
  • Colin Wilson
  • Anaheim Ducks Scratches
  • Igor Bobkov
  • Nick Bonino
  • Kyle Chipchura
  • Mat Clark
  • Nicolas Deschamps
  • Josh Green
  • Nate Guenin
  • Jonas Hiller
  • Peter Holland
  • Andreas Lilja
  • Patrick Maroon
  • Kyle Palmieri
  • Dan Sexton
  • Andy Sutton is the official Web site of the Anaheim Ducks. Anaheim Ducks and are trademarks of Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2015 Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.