We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.

Scoring Summary
1st Period
15:00NSH PPG - Martin Erat (1) ASST: Cody Franson (2), Joel Ward (1) 1 - 0 NSH
15:38NSH Jordin Tootoo (1) ASST: Jerred Smithson (1) 2 - 0 NSH
2nd Period
18:10ANA PPG - Teemu Selanne (3) ASST: Corey Perry (3) 2 - 1 NSH
18:40ANA Teemu Selanne (4) ASST: Corey Perry (4) 2 - 2 Tie
3rd Period
05:25NSH David Legwand (1) ASST: Ryan Suter (2), Martin Erat (2) 3 - 2 NSH
06:48ANA Matt Beleskey (1) ASST: Saku Koivu (3) 3 - 3 Tie
10:21NSH Mike Fisher (3) ASST: Sergei Kostitsyn (3), Ryan Suter (3) 4 - 3 NSH
Penalty Summary
1st Period
03:31NSH Jerred Smithson  Tripping against  Brad Winchester
13:08ANA Luca Sbisa  Roughing against  Matt Halischuk
2nd Period
00:22ANA Ryan Getzlaf  Slashing against  Joel Ward
08:19ANA Saku Koivu  Hi-sticking against  Patric Hornqvist
10:42ANA Todd Marchant  Boarding against  Jordin Tootoo
16:55NSH Mike Fisher  Fighting (maj) against  Ryan Getzlaf
16:55ANA Ryan Getzlaf  Fighting (maj) against  Mike Fisher
17:29NSH Shane O'Brien  Elbowing against  George Parros
19:48ANA Todd Marchant  Roughing against  Patric Hornqvist
19:48NSH Shane O'Brien  Roughing against  Corey Perry
3rd Period
17:40ANA Saku Koivu  Hooking against  Jonathon Blum
4C. FowlerD0000020001-1:460:0318:43
5L. SbisaD000-1203210-0:463:3618:02
8T. SelanneR20210300010%1:550:1618:43
10C. PerryR022-1000012-1:554:4625:34
11S. KoivuC011141000160%1:272:5619:26
15R. GetzlafC000-270700033%1:141:4618:59
16G. ParrosR0000001000-0:000:004:21
17L. VisnovskyD0000010220-1:550:4322:06
19B. WinchesterL0000000000-0:000:004:35
21S. BrookbankD000-1013430-0:005:0315:22
22T. MarchantC000-141140175%0:004:1913:22
23F. BeaucheminD000-1014310-0:554:2323:25
32T. LydmanD0001013101-0:005:5622:22
33J. BlakeL0000010000-0:460:0011:14
39M. BeleskeyL1010022100-0:000:0011:12
51K. PalmieriR0000010000-0:460:0010:07
63N. BoninoC000001200133%0:002:0412:33
64B. McMillanL000-1005120-0:003:3718:22
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
29R. Emery (L) 1-1-0 22 - 2511 - 120 - 033 - 37.892059:40

4C. FransonD011-1041112-3:120:0014:29
5B. GeoffrionC00000220000%0:000:007:50
6S. WeberD0003022402-5:481:5426:07
7J. BlumD000-1033000-2:490:0016:15
8K. KleinD000-1003320-0:520:4719:30
10M. EratR112-1040012-5:040:3819:12
11D. LegwandC101-106301243%5:121:1620:42
12M. FisherC101152201165%4:530:1617:52
13N. SpalingC000102210060%0:031:0914:35
20R. SuterD0222015121-7:001:5428:00
22J. TootooR1011033000-0:030:0012:41
24M. HalischukR0000001100-0:000:008:32
25J. SmithsonC011122400060%0:030:3112:57
26S. SullivanL0000001010-0:000:007:04
27P. HornqvistR0001041010-4:450:0017:36
29J. WardR011-101100033%5:041:1617:54
55S. O'BrienD0000416300-0:030:4715:47
74S. KostitsynL0111000011-4:290:1618:16
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
35P. Rinne (W) 2-1-0 11 - 132 - 30 - 013 - 16.813060:00
shots by period
Team Stats
Power Plays1/21/5
Faceoff Wins2427
Blocked Shots1814
Penalty Minutes1711
Additional Game Facts
  • Officials
  • Referees: Stephen Walkom, Ian Walsh
  • Linesmen: Scott Cherrey, Greg Devorski
  • Head Coaches
  • Randy Carlyle: (Anaheim Ducks)
  • Barry Trotz: (Nashville Predators)
  • Anaheim Ducks Scratches
  • Igor Bobkov
  • Kyle Chipchura
  • Mat Clark
  • Nicolas Deschamps
  • Josh Green
  • Nate Guenin
  • Jonas Hiller
  • Peter Holland
  • Andreas Lilja
  • Patrick Maroon
  • Jarkko Ruutu
  • Bobby Ryan
  • Dan Sexton
  • Andy Sutton
  • Nashville Predators Scratches
  • J-P Dumont
  • Cal O'Reilly
  • Colin Wilson

AnaheimDucks.com is the official Web site of the Anaheim Ducks. Anaheim Ducks and AnaheimDucks.com are trademarks of Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2015 Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.