Scoring Summary
1st Period
16:35ANA Cam Fowler (1) Wrist shot - ASST: Francois Beauchemin (1), Bobby Ryan (1) 1 - 0 ANA
17:41ANA Bobby Ryan (1) Snap shot - ASST: Nate Guenin (1) 2 - 0 ANA
2nd Period
04:12VAN Henrik Sedin (1) Deflected shot - ASST: Kevin Bieksa (1), Victor Oreskovich (1) 2 - 1 ANA
18:12VAN PPG - Sami Salo (1) Slapshot - ASST: Henrik Sedin (1), Daniel Sedin (1) 2 - 2 Tie
3rd Period
05:08ANA PPG - Lubomir Visnovsky (1) Slapshot - ASST: Cam Fowler (1), Ryan Getzlaf (1) 3 - 2 ANA
Penalty Summary
1st Period
01:56VAN Alexandre Burrows  Slashing  - 2 min against  Brandon McMillan
19:23VAN Jordan Schroeder  Hooking  - 2 min against  Maxime Macenauer
2nd Period
04:52VAN Aaron Volpatti  Boarding  - 2 min against  Andrew Cogliano
04:52ANA Sheldon Brookbank  Roughing  - 2 min against  Aaron Volpatti
04:52VAN Aaron Volpatti  Roughing  - 2 min against  Sheldon Brookbank
04:52ANA Sheldon Brookbank  Roughing  - 2 min against  Aaron Volpatti
16:10ANA Lubomir Visnovsky  Holding  - 2 min against  Mike Duco
17:45ANA Andrew Gordon  Slashing  - 2 min against  Daniel Sedin
3rd Period
04:19VAN Alexandre Burrows  Tripping  - 2 min against  Luca Sbisa
05:42VAN Andrew Alberts  Interference  - 2 min against  Andrew Cogliano
09:33ANA Bobby Ryan  Hooking  - 2 min against  Alexandre Burrows
17:25ANA Andrew Gordon  Hooking  - 2 min against  Henrik Sedin
18:28ANA Nate Guenin  Boarding  - 2 min against  Alexandre Burrows
2D. HamhuisD0001010000-0:002:3019:09
3K. BieksaD0110000010-1:222:3020:41
6S. SaloD1010021110-2:553:0119:03
8C. TanevD000-1000210-0:001:1817:40
14A. BurrowsR0000441000-5:342:0622:35
15M. SturmL000-1021000-1:032:1415:18
22D. SedinL0110060031-5:400:0022:09
23A. EdlerD000-1042210-3:353:0122:52
24M. MancariR000-1010000-0:060:5910:08
25A. EbbettC000001031045%1:012:3012:53
26M. SamuelssonR000-1040000-5:220:0017:17
33H. SedinC112102012035%5:340:0021:16
38V. OreskovichR0111011100-0:002:1112:53
39C. HodgsonC000-100001147%2:350:3715:57
41A. AlbertsD000-1231112-0:001:1815:17
45J. SchroederC000-120100025%0:000:279:35
54A. VolpattiL00014130000%0:001:4510:13
79M. DucoR000-1010000-0:000:4910:15
No.PlayerSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
1R. Luongo   19 - 22.864058:00
35C. Schneider   0 - 0.00000:00

4C. FowlerD1120010000-5:100:0021:42
5L. SbisaD0000003310-1:512:3522:31
7A. CoglianoL000000310050%1:040:0012:29
8T. SelanneR000001100050%4:030:0016:42
9B. RyanR112125120075%2:460:0017:14
10C. PerryR0001041011-4:490:0018:08
11S. KoivuC000001001150%1:390:3414:38
15R. GetzlafC011001202058%4:490:0018:19
17L. VisnovskyD1010210000-4:030:2320:59
21S. BrookbankD0001411300-0:005:1416:58
23F. BeaucheminD0110011310-2:344:0224:29
34N. GueninD0111210000-0:001:0213:23
41A. GordonR0000401100-0:212:4813:40
45B. McGrattanR0000010001-0:000:008:17
49M. MacenauerC000101100186%0:004:3214:21
62P. MaroonL0000020000100%0:560:009:35
64B. McMillanL0000011000-0:002:0515:20
77D. Smith-PellyR0000001201100%0:001:5113:16
No.PlayerSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
1J. Hiller   31 - 33.939060:00
38D. Ellis   0 - 0.00000:00
shots by period
Team Stats
Power Plays1/51/4
Faceoff Wins2234
Blocked Shots1115
Penalty Minutes1214
Additional Game Facts
  • Officials
  • Referees: Rob Martell, Kyle Rehman
  • Linesmen: Shane Heyer, Lonnie Cameron is the official Web site of the Anaheim Ducks. Anaheim Ducks and are trademarks of Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2015 Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.