• all plays
  • goals
  • penalties
  • shots
  • hits
No Events to Display
No Goals to Display
No Penalties to Display
No Shots to Display
No Hits to Display
  • rosters
  • boxscore
  • videos
5V. VishnevskiD0100211:11
12J. FriesenL000208:07
13T. SelanneR1113219:08
15J. LupulL0118217:12
19A. McDonaldL0111013:57
21S. O'DonnellD1002216:32
22T. MarchantC1112218:52
23F. BeaucheminD0011033:17
24R. SaleiD0001022:22
26S. PahlssonC0001413:34
27S. NiedermayerD0111427:12
29T. FedorukL00-10105:35
33J. DipentaD000058:33
38C. KunitzL1014011:52
44R. NiedermayerC0001014:35
51R. GetzlafC0104017:00
61C. PerryR00-12210:38
76D. PennerR0115417:17
30I. Bryzgalov1722.77358:32
2M. GreeneD000029:36
6J. SpacekD01-21025:31
10S. HorcoffC0003221:36
12S. SamsonovL02-10010:16
13T. HarveyR00-1028:57
16J. StollC00-10017:59
18E. MoreauL00-11512:36
21J. SmithD00-10422:54
22R. MurrayL0102010:44
24S. StaiosD1002217:15
27G. LaraqueR0011104:53
34F. PisaniR11-14219:08
37M. PecaC1101219:17
44C. ProngerD1001228:27
45T. PetersenC101107:12
47M. BergeronD0011214:39
83A. HemskyR0001012:07
94R. SmythL00-13022:54
35D. Roloson3438.89559:59
scoring summary
1st Period
13:47EDM Toby Petersen (1) ASST: Rem Murray (2) 1 - 0 EDM
2nd Period
3rd Period
02:19EDM Michael Peca (5) ASST: NONE 2 - 0 EDM
03:35EDM PPG - Steve Staios (1) ASST: Sergei Samsonov (9), Fernando Pisani (3) 3 - 0 EDM
04:40EDM PPG - Chris Pronger (4) ASST: Jaroslav Spacek (6), Sergei Samsonov (10) 4 - 0 EDM
07:15ANA Sean O'Donnell (2) ASST: Andy McDonald (6), Todd Marchant (7) 4 - 1 EDM
09:13ANA Teemu Selanne (6) ASST: Dustin Penner (6), Vitaly Vishnevski (4) 4 - 2 EDM
11:15ANA Chris Kunitz (3) ASST: Ryan Getzlaf (3), Joffrey Lupul (2) 4 - 3 EDM
14:14EDM Fernando Pisani (9) ASST: Michael Peca (4) 5 - 3 EDM
18:15ANA Todd Marchant (3) ASST: Teemu Selanne (6), Scott Niedermayer (7) 5 - 4 EDM
penalty summary
1st Period
02:51ANA Todd Fedoruk  Fighting (maj) against  Georges Laraque
02:51EDM Georges Laraque  Fighting (maj) against  Todd Fedoruk
03:10EDM Chris Pronger  Roughing against  Todd Marchant
03:10EDM Jason Smith  Roughing against  Dustin Penner
03:10EDM Jason Smith  Roughing against  Dustin Penner
03:10ANA Dustin Penner  Roughing against  Jason Smith
03:10ANA Dustin Penner  Roughing against  Jason Smith
03:10ANA Todd Marchant  Roughing against  Chris Pronger
03:10ANA Sean O'Donnell  Roughing
05:26ANA Joe Dipenta  Fighting (maj) against  Ethan Moreau
05:26ANA Joffrey Lupul  Unsportsmanlike conduct against  Michael Peca
05:26EDM Michael Peca  Slashing against  Joffrey Lupul
05:26EDM Ethan Moreau  Fighting (maj) against  Joe Dipenta
06:31EDM Fernando Pisani  Hooking against  Corey Perry
07:50EDM Shawn Horcoff  Delaying Game-Puck over glass
15:00EDM Todd Harvey  Hi-sticking against  Todd Marchant
2nd Period
06:01EDM Marc-Andre Bergeron  Hi-sticking against  Joffrey Lupul
06:16ANA Scott Niedermayer  Interference against  Shawn Horcoff
09:06EDM Matt Greene  Interference against  Corey Perry
11:39ANA Corey Perry  Hi-sticking against  Ales Hemsky
17:10EDM Steve Staios  Holding against  Teemu Selanne
19:16ANA Samuel Pahlsson  Holding the stick against  Jaroslav Spacek
3rd Period
01:24EDM Sergei Samsonov  Too many men/ice - bench
01:43ANA Teemu Selanne  Holding against  Chris Pronger
03:45ANA Todd Fedoruk  Fighting (maj) against  Georges Laraque
03:45EDM Georges Laraque  Fighting (maj) against  Todd Fedoruk
03:58ANA Vitaly Vishnevski  Roughing against  Shawn Horcoff
04:11ANA Scott Niedermayer  Hooking against  Jaroslav Spacek
04:40ANA Samuel Pahlsson  Hi-sticking against  Sergei Samsonov
shots by period
Team Stats
Power Plays0/72/8
Faceoff Wins3333
Blocked Shots923
Penalty Minutes3937 is the official Web site of the Anaheim Ducks. Anaheim Ducks and are trademarks of Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2015 Anaheim Ducks Hockey Club, LLC and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.